| Fund 5.1 | Greylock | not reported | $3.6bn 2025 | $4.1bn 2021 | – |
| Atp Life Science Ventures, L.P. | Apple Tree Venture | not reported | $3.6bn 2025 | $3.6bn 2025 | – |
| Balderton Capital V, L.P. | Balderton Capital | $305mm | $3.5bn 2025 | $3.5bn 2025 | 11.55x |
| DFJ Growth 2013, L.P. | DFJ Growth | $450mm | $2bn 2025 | $2bn 2025 | 4.52x |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Lightspeed Venture Partners | $1.05bn | $1.78bn 2025 | $3.5bn 2021 | 1.69x |
| Qiming Venture Partners IV, LP | Qiming Venture Partners | $480mm | $1.72bn 2025 | $2.9bn 2020 | 3.57x |
| Accel XII L.P. | Accel | $475mm | $1.66bn 2025 | $1.93bn 2020 | 3.50x |
| The Founders Fund V, LP | Founders Fund | $1.02bn | $1.59bn 2025 | $4bn 2021 | 1.56x |
| 2645 | Benchmark Capital Holdings | not reported | $1.34bn 2025 | $3.4bn 2021 | – |
| Mayfield XIV, A Cayman Islands Exempted Limited Partnership | Mayfield | not reported | $1.04bn 2023 | $3.4bn 2021 | – |
| Accel Growth Fund III L.P. | Accel | $1bn | $939mm 2025 | $1.76bn 2018 | 0.94x |
| Rre Ventures VI, L.P. | RRE Ventures | $250mm | $872mm 2025 | $941mm 2021 | 3.49x |
| Goodwater Capital I, L.P. | Goodwater Capital | $120mm | $872mm 2025 | $1.93bn 2021 | 7.27x |
| General Catalyst Group VII, LP | General Catalyst | not reported | $725mm 2025 | $1.96bn 2021 | – |
| Fund H | Matrix Partners | not reported | $700mm 2025 | $1.63bn 2021 | – |
| Y Combinator Fund I, LP | Y Combinator | not reported | $672mm 2025 | $672mm 2025 | – |
| Firstmark Capital III, L.P. | FirstMark Capital | not reported | $620mm 2025 | $1.15bn 2021 | – |
| Altos Korea Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Altos Ventures | $60mm | $618mm 2025 | $1.05bn 2021 | 10.30x |
| Sapphire Ventures Fund II, L.P. | Sap Ventures | not reported | $598mm 2025 | $1.24bn 2020 | – |
| 137 Ventures II, LP | 137 Ventures | $138mm | $597mm 2025 | $597mm 2025 | 4.33x |
| Bain Capital Venture Fund 2014, L.P. | Bain Capital Ventures | $650mm | $562mm 2025 | $1.48bn 2021 | 0.87x |
| The Founders Fund V Principals Fund, LP | Founders Fund | $1.02bn | $547mm 2025 | $1.09bn 2021 | 0.54x |
| Ycvc Fund I, L.P. | Y Combinator | not reported | $536mm 2025 | $536mm 2025 | – |
| Crosslink Ventures VII, LP | Crosslink Capital | $90.1mm | $478mm 2025 | $1.1bn 2021 | 5.31x |
| Oak HC/FT Partners, L.P. | Oak HC/FT | $456mm | $409mm 2025 | $1.42bn 2021 | 0.90x |
| Crosslink Ventures VII-B, LP | Crosslink Capital | $46.5mm | $383mm 2023 | $471mm 2021 | 8.22x |
| Kaszek Ventures II, LP | Kaszek | $47.7mm | $337mm 2025 | $522mm 2021 | 7.06x |
| Orbimed Private Investments V, LP | OrbiMed | $700mm | $328mm 2025 | $1.66bn 2019 | 0.47x |
| Silverton Partners IV, L.P. | Silverton Partners | not reported | $325mm 2025 | $444mm 2021 | – |
| USV 2014, LP | Union Square Ventures | $166mm | $323mm 2025 | $1.07bn 2021 | 1.94x |
| Kaszek Ventures II-A, L.P. | Kaszek | $44.5mm | $314mm 2025 | $487mm 2021 | 7.06x |
| FUND6051 | BRV Aster Holdings | not reported | $310mm 2025 | $488mm 2021 | – |
| Threshold Ventures I, L.P. | Threshold Ventures | $292mm | $306mm 2025 | $1.3bn 2021 | 1.05x |
| Kaszek Ventures II-B, LP | Kaszek | $42.8mm | $302mm 2025 | $468mm 2021 | 7.06x |
| Bain Capital Venture Coinvestment Fund, L.P. | Bain Capital Ventures | $200mm | $301mm 2025 | $514mm 2019 | 1.51x |
| Y Combinator Fund II, LP | Y Combinator | not reported | $296mm 2025 | $296mm 2025 | – |
| Updata Partners V, L.P. | Updata Partners | $281mm | $292mm 2025 | $533mm 2019 | 1.04x |
| Forerunner Partners II, L.P. | Forerunner Ventures | $75.8mm | $286mm 2025 | $318mm 2022 | 3.77x |
| Burrill Life Sciences Capital Fund III, L.P. | Bar Capital | not reported | $279mm 2014 | $279mm 2013 | – |
| Flare Capital Partners I, L.P. | Flare Capital Partners | $133mm | $277mm 2025 | $454mm 2021 | 2.09x |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners Select, L.P. | Lightspeed Venture Partners | $1.05bn | $274mm 2025 | $1.04bn 2021 | 0.26x |
| Softtech VC IV L.P. | Uncork Capital | not reported | $265mm 2025 | $462mm 2022 | – |
| 500 Startups III, L.P. | 500 Global | $80.2mm | $240mm 2025 | $317mm 2021 | 3.00x |
| Owl Ventures, L.P. | Owl Ventures | $100mm | $228mm 2023 | $333mm 2021 | 2.28x |
| 5983 | Benchmark Capital Holdings | not reported | $209mm 2025 | $608mm 2021 | – |
| The Column Group II, LP | The Column Group | $306mm | $206mm 2025 | $514mm 2020 | 0.67x |
| 5613 | Benchmark Capital Holdings | not reported | $205mm 2025 | $535mm 2021 | – |
| Innovation Endeavors II, L.P. | Innovation Endeavors | not reported | $202mm 2025 | $720mm 2021 | – |
| Wil Fund I, L.P. | World Innovation Lab | $354mm | $201mm 2025 | $608mm 2021 | 0.57x |
| Fund 5.2 | Greylock | not reported | $200mm 2025 | $230mm 2021 | – |
| Techstars Ventures 2014, LP | Techstars | $150mm | $198mm 2025 | $312mm 2023 | 1.32x |
| A Capital Partners III, L.P. | A.Capital Partners | $170mm | $190mm 2025 | $245mm 2022 | 1.12x |
| Caffeinated Capital Seed Fund I, LP | Caffeinated Capital | not reported | $186mm 2025 | $366mm 2022 | – |
| Javelin Venture Partners III, L.P. | Javelin Venture Partners | not reported | $185mm 2025 | $368mm 2021 | – |
| Westriver Equity Partners, LLC - Series A | Westriver | not reported | $183mm 2023 | $242mm 2021 | – |
| Altimeter Private Partners Fund I, L.P. | Altimeter Capital | $66.3mm | $181mm 2023 | $4.2bn 2020 | 2.73x |
| Volition Capital Fund II, LP | Volition Capital | not reported | $168mm 2025 | $366mm 2021 | – |
| Sofinnova Healthquest Partners, L.P. | HealthQuest Capital | not reported | $161mm 2020 | $161mm 2020 | – |
| 11.2 Capital I, L.P. | 11.2 Capital | $30.2mm | $159mm 2025 | $442mm 2021 | 5.25x |
| Viola Ventures IV (B), L.P. | Viola Ventures | not reported | $156mm 2025 | $234mm 2022 | – |
| Elevar Equity III, LP | Elevar Equity | $34.1mm | $151mm 2025 | $286mm 2021 | 4.42x |
| Viola Ventures IV (A), L.P. | Viola Ventures | $74.2mm | $149mm 2025 | $224mm 2022 | 2.02x |
| Mosaic Ventures I, L.P. | MV Advisers | $140mm | $148mm 2025 | $148mm 2013 | 1.06x |
| Accelerate-It Ventures Fund I, L.P. | Sway Ventures | $43mm | $142mm 2023 | $172mm 2022 | 3.30x |
| Eniac Ventures III, L.P. | Eniac Ventures | $55mm | $141mm 2025 | $262mm 2021 | 2.57x |
| Magma Venture Capital III (Israel) L.P. | Magma VP Consulting | not reported | $136mm 2025 | $156mm 2021 | – |
| Infinity E.Ventures Asia III, L.P. | IVP Advisory | not reported | $136mm 2025 | $136mm 2019 | – |
| Versant Venture Capital V, L.P. | Versant Ventures | $296mm | $135mm 2025 | $634mm 2019 | 0.46x |
| Highland Capital Partners 9 Limited Partnership | Highland Capital Partners | not reported | $129mm 2025 | $616mm 2021 | – |
| Mercury Fund III, L.P. | Mercury Fund | $97.4mm | $128mm 2025 | $172mm 2021 | 1.32x |
| Initialized II, L.P. | Initialized Capital | not reported | $125mm 2025 | $184mm 2021 | – |
| Binary Capital Fund I, L.P. | Binary Capital | not reported | $124mm 2016 | $126mm 2013 | – |
| MVM IV LP | MVM Life Science Partners | $27mm | $124mm 2025 | $323mm 2017 | 4.58x |
| IVP Fund II A, L.P. | IVP Advisory | not reported | $122mm 2025 | $122mm 2019 | – |
| Obvious Ventures I, L.P. | Obvious Ventures | $123mm | $118mm 2025 | $263mm 2021 | 0.95x |
| Maiden Lane Fund I, L.P. | Maiden Lane | $25mm | $118mm 2025 | $146mm 2021 | 4.70x |
| DFJ Growth 2013 Parallel Fund, LLC | DFJ Growth | not reported | $114mm 2025 | $114mm 2025 | – |
| Revolution Ventures II, LP | Revolution Ventures | not reported | $112mm 2025 | $249mm 2019 | – |
| Streamlined Ventures I, L.P. | Streamlined Ventures | $32.4mm | $111mm 2025 | $192mm 2021 | 3.43x |
| Accel Investors 2014 L.L.C. | Accel | not reported | $111mm 2025 | $111mm 2025 | – |
| Foundry Group Select Fund, LP | Foundry Group | not reported | $110mm 2025 | $394mm 2015 | – |
| Idg Ventures Usa III, L.P. | Ridge Ventures | $65.2mm | $104mm 2025 | $180mm 2021 | 1.60x |
| Wellington Partners Ventures IV Life Science Fund, L.P. | Wellington Partners | not reported | $104mm 2020 | $108mm 2013 | – |
| Wing Principals, L.P. | Wing Venture Capital | not reported | $102mm 2025 | $133mm 2022 | – |
| Alsop Louie Capital 3, L.P. | Alsop Louie Partners | $54.4mm | $102mm 2025 | $376mm 2021 | 1.88x |
| Pear Ventures I, L.P. | Pear VC | $50mm | $102mm 2025 | $483mm 2020 | 2.03x |
| Weivc Incubator, L.P. | Weivc Incubator | not reported | $100mm 2016 | $100mm 2013 | – |
| Fund 119396 | DCM Ventures | not reported | $98.7mm 2025 | $2.7bn 2021 | – |
| Translink Capital Partners III, L.P. | TransLink Capital | $78.3mm | $94.7mm 2025 | $212mm 2021 | 1.21x |
| Banyan Partners Fund I, L.P. | Gaorong Capital | not reported | $93.4mm 2025 | $590mm 2017 | – |
| F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund IV LP | Impresa | not reported | $91mm 2025 | $446mm 2021 | – |
| Fund H | Waldenvc Media | not reported | $88.8mm 2023 | $122mm 2021 | – |
| 500 Durians, L.P. | 500 Global | $22.2mm | $85.6mm 2023 | $113mm 2021 | 3.86x |
| Accel XII Strategic Partners L.P. | Accel | $31.5mm | $84.4mm 2025 | $97.7mm 2020 | 2.68x |
| Innovation Endeavors, LLC | Innovation Endeavors | not reported | $81.8mm 2023 | $120mm 2020 | – |
| University Ventures Fund II, L.P. | University Ventures | $188mm | $81mm 2025 | $382mm 2021 | 0.43x |
| Polaris Venture Partners VI (Aiv), L.P. | North Star Venture | not reported | $81mm 2017 | $81mm 2017 | – |
| BVCF III, L.P. | BVCF | not reported | $80.5mm 2025 | $113mm 2014 | – |
| Techstars Chicago 2013 LLC | Techstars | not reported | $78.3mm 2025 | $78.3mm 2025 | – |
| SSM Partners Growth Equity II, L.P. | SSM | $81.4mm | $76mm 2025 | $97.5mm 2019 | 0.93x |
| Wellington Partners Ventures IV Technology Fund, L.P. | Wellington Partners | not reported | $75mm 2020 | $487mm 2017 | – |
| MHS Capital Partners II, LP | MHS Capital | not reported | $74.5mm 2013 | $74.5mm 2013 | – |
| Pointguard Ventures I, L.P. | Pointguard | $50mm | $73mm 2025 | $73mm 2025 | 1.46x |
| Artis Ventures II, L.P. | ARTIS Ventures | $51.7mm | $71.8mm 2025 | $91.8mm 2016 | 1.39x |
| F-Prime Capital Partners HC Cambridge Fund III LP | Impresa | not reported | $70.6mm 2025 | $72.3mm 2023 | – |
| Accel Growth Fund Investors 2014 L.L.C. | Accel | not reported | $70.1mm 2025 | $70.1mm 2025 | – |
| Accel Investors 2013 L.L.C. | Accel | not reported | $69.8mm 2025 | $69.8mm 2025 | – |
| Techstars Nyc 2014 LLC | Techstars | not reported | $69.2mm 2025 | $69.2mm 2025 | – |
| Northedge Capital Fund I LP | Northedge Capital | not reported | $67.9mm 2025 | $302mm 2015 | – |
| Four Rivers Partners III, L.P. | Four Rivers Group | $67mm | $67.8mm 2025 | $67.8mm 2014 | 1.01x |
| Scale Venture Partners IV LP | Scale Venture Partners | not reported | $66.8mm 2025 | $742mm 2020 | – |
| Cloud Apps Capital Partners, LP | Cloud Apps Capital Partners | $43.6mm | $66.3mm 2025 | $78.3mm 2020 | 1.52x |
| Pivotnorth Fund II, L.P. | Pivotnorth | not reported | $66mm 2025 | $66mm 2022 | – |
| SVP II Xtreme Power Joint Venture, LP | Sail Venture | not reported | $63.9mm 2013 | $63.9mm 2013 | – |
| Nextview Ventures II, L.P. | NextView Ventures | $39.8mm | $63.8mm 2025 | $228mm 2021 | 1.60x |
| New Leaf Ventures III, L.P. | New Leaf Venture Partners | $375mm | $62.4mm 2025 | $401mm 2020 | 0.17x |
| IVP Fund II B, L.P. | IVP Advisory | not reported | $62mm 2025 | $62mm 2019 | – |
| Sherpa Ventures Fund, LP | ACME Capital | not reported | $60.7mm 2025 | $429mm 2020 | – |
| North Bridge Venture Partners 8, L.P. | North Bridge Venture | not reported | $60.7mm 2015 | $60.7mm 2013 | – |
| Biomark Capital Fund IV LP | BCM CT | not reported | $57.8mm 2023 | $274mm 2015 | – |
| Susa Ventures, L.P. | Susa Ventures | not reported | $56.8mm 2025 | $178mm 2020 | – |
| Highland Capital Partners 9-B Limited Partnership | Highland Capital Partners | not reported | $55.8mm 2025 | $265mm 2021 | – |
| Qiming Managing Directors Fund IV, LP | Qiming Venture Partners | $25mm | $55.4mm 2025 | $92.4mm 2020 | 2.22x |
| Amadeus IV Early Stage Fund A LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $55.1mm 2025 | $82.2mm 2021 | – |
| Contour Venture Partners III, L.P. | Contour Venture Partners | $50mm | $54.9mm 2025 | $82.2mm 2022 | 1.10x |
| Montreux Equity Partners V, L.P. | Montreux Venture | not reported | $54.6mm 2025 | $54.6mm 2025 | – |
| Crosslink Bayview VII, LLC | Crosslink Capital | not reported | $52.8mm 2025 | $120mm 2021 | – |
| Amadeus IV Digital Prosperity LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $52.7mm 2025 | $106mm 2021 | – |
| Costanoa Venture Capital Growth Fund, L.P. | Costanoa Ventures | not reported | $51.2mm 2025 | $91.5mm 2021 | – |
| The Social+Capital Partnership II, L.P. | Social Capital | not reported | $50.1mm 2025 | $917mm 2018 | – |
| Fund M | Matrix Partners | not reported | $49.9mm 2025 | $103mm 2021 | – |
| Danhua Capital, L.P. | Danhua Capital | $91.2mm | $48.5mm 2025 | $133mm 2021 | 0.53x |
| Centerpoint Venture Fund Iiiq, L.P. | Centerpoint Ventures | not reported | $48.5mm 2013 | $48.5mm 2013 | – |
| Longwood Fund II LP | Longwood Fund | not reported | $48.3mm 2019 | $68mm 2014 | – |
| Commerce Ventures, L.P. | Commerce Ventures | $13.3mm | $47.9mm 2023 | $65.3mm 2021 | 3.60x |
| Flyover Capital Tech Fund I, LP | Flyover Capital Partners | $45.8mm | $47.5mm 2025 | $47.5mm 2025 | 1.04x |
| Serra Capital II, LP | Serra Ventures | $17.3mm | $47.1mm 2025 | $58.9mm 2022 | 2.72x |
| 500 Startups III-A, L.P. | 500 Global | $80.2mm | $45.8mm 2025 | $60.5mm 2021 | 0.57x |
| Long River Ventures III, L.P. | Long River Capital | not reported | $45.5mm 2025 | $86.5mm 2021 | – |
| Accel Growth Fund Investors 2013 L.L.C. | Accel | not reported | $45.3mm 2025 | $45.3mm 2025 | – |
| USV Opportunity 2014, LP | Union Square Ventures | $166mm | $44mm 2025 | $463mm 2020 | 0.26x |
| Accel Growth Fund III Strategic Partners L.P. | Accel | $58.5mm | $43.9mm 2025 | $83.1mm 2018 | 0.75x |
| Wefunds LLC | Wefunder | $174k | $43.7mm 2023 | $43.7mm 2023 | 251.10x |
| Almaz Capital Fund II, LP | Almaz Capital | not reported | $43mm 2025 | $167mm 2015 | – |
| Mercapital Spanish Private Equity Fund II (Delaware) L.P. | Blueleaf | not reported | $42.5mm 2014 | $42.5mm 2013 | – |
| Milestone Venture Partners III LP | Milestone | not reported | $42.1mm 2016 | $51mm 2014 | – |
| Coral's 2007 Offshore Momentum Fund, Limited Partnership | Coral Group | not reported | $42mm 2019 | $42mm 2013 | – |
| Midwest Growth Partners LLLP | Midwest Growth | not reported | $42mm 2025 | $42mm 2013 | – |
| Boulder Food Group, LP | Boulder Food Group | $35.3mm | $41.7mm 2025 | $78.8mm 2019 | 1.18x |
| Foresite Capital V-A, LLC | Foresite Capital | not reported | $41.1mm 2019 | $41.1mm 2019 | – |
| Rosetta Capital IV LP | Rosetta Capital | $5.2mm | $40.9mm 2025 | $89.1mm 2013 | 7.87x |
| PTV IV, LP | PTV | $200mm | $40.8mm 2023 | $108mm 2015 | 0.20x |
| Maveron Equity Partners V, L.P. | Maveron | not reported | $40.2mm 2025 | $328mm 2021 | – |
| Draper Nexus Technology Partners, LP | Draper Nexus Venture Partners | not reported | $40mm 2023 | $40mm 2013 | – |
| Threshold Ventures I Partners Fund, LLC | Threshold Ventures | $32.5mm | $39.2mm 2025 | $149mm 2021 | 1.21x |
| Boldstart Ventures II L.P. | Boldstart Ventures | $16.9mm | $39mm 2025 | $76.6mm 2021 | 2.30x |
| Questmark Partners IV, L.P. | Questmark | $152mm | $38.7mm 2025 | $201mm 2019 | 0.25x |
| Amadeus Rsef LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $38.3mm 2025 | $38.3mm 2025 | – |
| F-Prime Capital Partners HC International Fund III LP | Impresa | not reported | $37.3mm 2025 | $37.3mm 2025 | – |
| Arcus Ventures Fund II LP | Arcus Advisory | $35.6mm | $35.6mm 2023 | $35.6mm 2020 | 1.00x |
| Richmond Global Associates, L.P. | Richmond Global Ventures | $80mm | $35.4mm 2025 | $35.4mm 2013 | 0.44x |
| Missouri Founders Technology Fund, LLC | Cultivation Capital | not reported | $34.9mm 2025 | $34.9mm 2025 | – |
| Pocovest I LLC | Rethink Capital Partners | not reported | $34.9mm 2021 | $34.9mm 2021 | – |
| Wing Strategic Partners, L.P. | Wing Venture Capital | not reported | $34.5mm 2025 | $45.9mm 2022 | – |
| Stratim Capital Growth Fund, LLC | Stratim Partners | not reported | $33.1mm 2025 | $33.1mm 2013 | – |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Scout Seed Fund 2013, L.P. | Sequoia Capital | not reported | $33mm 2020 | $33mm 2020 | – |
| Plymouth Venture Partners III, LP | Plymouth | $31.6mm | $32.6mm 2025 | $79.6mm 2018 | 1.03x |
| Wellington Partners Ventures III Life Science Fund, L.P. | Wellington Partners | not reported | $32.6mm 2020 | $100mm 2013 | – |
| Richmond Global Ventures, L.P. | Richmond Global Ventures | $15.5mm | $32.3mm 2025 | $32.3mm 2015 | 2.09x |
| Rethink Education LP | Rethink Capital Partners | not reported | $31.7mm 2025 | $116mm 2021 | – |
| Nyca Investment Partnership, LP | Nyca Partners | $16mm | $30.9mm 2025 | $105mm 2021 | 1.93x |
| NCT Ventures Fund II, L.P. | NCT | not reported | $30.5mm 2023 | $33.7mm 2021 | – |
| Pitango Venture Capital Fund VI-A, L.P. | Pitango Ventures International 2004 | not reported | $30.2mm 2013 | $30.2mm 2013 | – |
| Sachs Capital Fund II, LLC | Sachs Capital Partners | $3mm | $30mm 2025 | $86.2mm 2021 | 10.00x |
| Hyde Park Venture Partners Fund L.P. | Hyde Park Venture Partners | not reported | $28.7mm 2025 | $58.3mm 2018 | – |
| G20 Ventures I, L.P. | G20 Capital | $61.6mm | $28.4mm 2023 | $82.3mm 2019 | 0.46x |
| FF Rose Innovate NY Fund, LP | ff Venture Capital | not reported | $28.1mm 2025 | $52.4mm 2021 | – |
| Amadeus IV Early Stage Fund B LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $27.6mm 2025 | $41.9mm 2021 | – |
| Janvest Technologies B, LP | Joule Ventures | $5mm | $27.2mm 2025 | $27.2mm 2023 | 5.43x |
| The Founders Fund V Entrepreneurs Fund, LP | Founders Fund | not reported | $27mm 2025 | $57.6mm 2021 | – |
| Georgian Partners Growth Fund (International) II, LP | Georgian | $21.3mm | $26.7mm 2025 | $74.3mm 2021 | 1.25x |
| Norwich Ventures 2013, L.P. | Norwich Ventures | not reported | $26.6mm 2025 | $174mm 2021 | – |
| Softbank Capital Technology New York Fund II L.P. | SCP | not reported | $25.6mm 2023 | $200mm 2020 | – |
| Wellington Partners Ventures III Technology Fund, L.P. | Wellington Partners | not reported | $25.4mm 2020 | $207mm 2013 | – |
| Sanderling Ventures VII (Canada), L.P. | Sanderling | not reported | $24.8mm 2025 | $26.2mm 2022 | – |
| Artis Drogon Computing-A, L.P. | ARTIS Ventures | not reported | $24.7mm 2017 | $25mm 2015 | – |
| Claremount TW, L.P. | Thrive Capital | not reported | $23.3mm 2025 | $44mm 2020 | – |
| THP III Affiliates Fund, LLC | Telegraph Hill Partners | not reported | $23.2mm 2025 | $54.1mm 2021 | – |
| Affinity Ventures V, L.P. | Affinity Capital | not reported | $23.1mm 2021 | $125mm 2014 | – |
| Eniac Ventures II, L.P. | Eniac Ventures | not reported | $22.4mm 2025 | $36.2mm 2021 | – |
| Vertical Venture Partners, L.P. | Vertical Venture Partners | $51.3mm | $22mm 2025 | $125mm 2017 | 0.43x |
| Allegis Special Opportunities Fund, L.P. | AllegisCyber Capital | not reported | $21.6mm 2025 | $33.2mm 2015 | – |
| Sofinnova Healthquest Partners, L.P. | HealthQuest Capital | $65.3mm | $21.2mm 2023 | $63.2mm 2021 | 0.32x |
| Innova Fund III, LP | Innova Memphis | $20mm | $20.8mm 2025 | $20.8mm 2015 | 1.04x |
| Miramar Digital Ventures, LP | Brick | not reported | $20.2mm 2025 | $60.4mm 2021 | – |
| Resolute I, L.P. | Resolute Ventures | not reported | $20mm 2025 | $113mm 2020 | – |
| Eso Venture Fund II, LP | Eso | $73.5mm | $19.9mm 2025 | $112mm 2017 | 0.27x |
| Foresite Capital IV-B, LLC | Foresite Capital | not reported | $19.7mm 2013 | $19.7mm 2013 | – |
| Founder Collective Entrepreneurs' Fund II, LP | Founder Collective | not reported | $19.7mm 2025 | $20.1mm 2021 | – |
| Vertical Fund I, L.P. | The Vertical Group | not reported | $19mm 2023 | $163mm 2014 | – |
| Delta-V Capital Access Fund, LP | Schaller | not reported | $18.6mm 2014 | $18.6mm 2014 | – |
| NCT Ventures Fund II, LP | NCT Fund | not reported | $18.4mm 2025 | $33.7mm 2021 | – |
| Biostar Ventures III, LP | Biostar | $67.7mm | $18.2mm 2025 | $64.5mm 2015 | 0.27x |
| BGV II, L.P. | BGV II Partners | not reported | $18.1mm 2025 | $73.2mm 2018 | – |
| Fannin Partners, LLC | Fannin Partners | not reported | $17.8mm 2018 | $17.8mm 2017 | – |
| Ascent Biomedical Ventures I Annex, L.P. | Abv | not reported | $17.4mm 2021 | $17.4mm 2020 | – |
| Noro Moseley Partners Sbic, LP | Noro-Moseley Partners | $3.7mm | $17.1mm 2025 | $116mm 2020 | 4.62x |
| Beanstalk Ventures, L.P. | Blockchange | not reported | $16.9mm 2023 | $17.7mm 2017 | – |
| USV Investors 2014, LP | Union Square Ventures | $8.4mm | $16.5mm 2025 | $54.5mm 2021 | 1.98x |
| TVP Partners, L.P. | Technology Venture Partners | not reported | $16.5mm 2018 | $16.5mm 2018 | – |
| Noro Moseley Partners VII, LP | Noro-Moseley Partners | $6mm | $16.3mm 2025 | $75.4mm 2020 | 2.71x |
| Fenox Venture Company III, L.P. | Pegasus Tech Ventures | not reported | $16.1mm 2025 | $27.9mm 2019 | – |
| Milestone Venture Partners IV LP | Milestone | not reported | $15.9mm 2016 | $18.4mm 2015 | – |
| Tribeca Venture Fund I (NY), L.P. | Tribeca Venture Partners | not reported | $15.7mm 2025 | $32.2mm 2020 | – |
| Milestone Venture Partners III New York LP | Milestone | not reported | $15mm 2016 | $15mm 2016 | – |
| Brightstone Venture Capital Fund, LP | Brightstone Venture Partners | $14.9mm | $14.9mm 2023 | $17.2mm 2018 | 1.00x |
| Technology Venture Partners, L.P. | Technology Venture Partners | not reported | $14.9mm 2018 | $19.7mm 2016 | – |
| Stratim Capital Retail 3.0 Fund-TWP, LLC | Stratim Partners | not reported | $14.8mm 2025 | $14.8mm 2013 | – |
| Project 11 Ventures I, L.P. | Project | $30mm | $14.3mm 2023 | $31.6mm 2021 | 0.48x |
| Innova Fund II, LP | Innova Memphis | not reported | $14mm 2025 | $14mm 2013 | – |
| Thrive Capital WP LLC | Thrive Capital | not reported | $13.8mm 2019 | $13.8mm 2019 | – |
| Cultivation Capital Life Sciences Fund, LLC | Cultivation Capital | not reported | $13.4mm 2025 | $16.1mm 2016 | – |
| The Social+Capital Partnership Principals Fund II, LP | Social Capital | not reported | $13.3mm 2025 | $160mm 2015 | – |
| Next Level Ventures Fund I, LLLP | Next Level Ventures | $38.1mm | $13.3mm 2025 | $33.6mm 2019 | 0.35x |
| Silver Creek Ventures II | Silver Creek Ventures | not reported | $13.3mm 2015 | $13.3mm 2013 | – |
| Mep Associates V, L.P. | Maveron | $27mm | $13.2mm 2025 | $104mm 2021 | 0.49x |
| Techstars Austin 2013 LLC | Techstars | not reported | $13.2mm 2025 | $22.8mm 2021 | – |
| Magma Venture Capital III Ceo Fund L.P. | Magma VP Consulting | not reported | $13.1mm 2025 | $15mm 2021 | – |
| 500 Luchadores, L.P. | 500 Global | $2.5mm | $12.8mm 2025 | $22.9mm 2022 | 5.11x |
| 9MILE Fund III, LLC | 9mile Labs | not reported | $12.7mm 2022 | $17.1mm 2021 | – |
| Apollo-Council II, L.P. | Council Capital | not reported | $12.6mm 2018 | $18.2mm 2017 | – |
| 1941 CO-Invest, LLC | .406 Ventures | not reported | $12.6mm 2018 | $12.6mm 2018 | – |
| Emergent Medical Partners II, L.P. | Emp | $60.1mm | $12.6mm 2025 | $59.3mm 2015 | 0.21x |
| Rising Tide I, LLC | Rising Tide Fund | not reported | $12.4mm 2022 | $53.2mm 2014 | – |
| Skysail 5 LLC | The Bollard Group | not reported | $12.4mm 2019 | $14.1mm 2018 | – |
| Garland Fund I LLC | Garland Capital Group | not reported | $12.3mm 2018 | $12.3mm 2016 | – |
| The Chariot Of Helios Fund, LP | Lemnos | not reported | $12.2mm 2025 | $31.2mm 2018 | – |
| Epidarex Capital I, LP | Epidarex Capital Partners | not reported | $12.1mm 2019 | $12.1mm 2013 | – |
| BVCF III-A, L.P. | BVCF | not reported | $11.4mm 2014 | $11.4mm 2014 | – |
| Velos Partners Fund I, L.P. | Velos Partners | $39.5mm | $11.4mm 2023 | $42.8mm 2014 | 0.29x |
| Highland Entrepreneurs Fund 9 Limited Partnership | Highland Capital Partners | not reported | $11.3mm 2025 | $53.8mm 2021 | – |
| Double M Partners II, LP | Mull Capital | $8.1mm | $11.1mm 2023 | $20.6mm 2019 | 1.38x |
| Foresite Capital Fund II, LP | Foresite Capital | $279mm | $10.8mm 2025 | $615mm 2019 | 0.04x |
| Rosetta Capital V LP | Rosetta Capital | not reported | $10.8mm 2025 | $74.3mm 2017 | – |
| Blue Heron Capital Fund I, LP | Blue Heron Capital | $25.4mm | $10.7mm 2025 | $37.6mm 2020 | 0.42x |
| NSV New Opportunities Fund II, L.P. | New Science Ventures | not reported | $10.6mm 2025 | $23.8mm 2021 | – |
| Stratim Capital Retail 3.0 Fund-HW | Stratim Partners | not reported | $10.4mm 2025 | $10.4mm 2013 | – |
| Ecosystem Integrity Fund II, L.P. | Ecosystem Integrity Fund | $36.7mm | $10.3mm 2025 | $94.7mm 2022 | 0.28x |
| Azimuth Ventures I, L.P. | Azimuth Ventures | not reported | $10.1mm 2017 | $10.1mm 2013 | – |
| Highcape Partners QP, L.P. | Highcape Capital | $54mm | $10mm 2023 | $79.6mm 2018 | 0.19x |
| Upslope Venture Fund I, LP | Upslope Venture Fund | $9.7mm | $10mm 2025 | $17.8mm 2021 | 1.03x |
| SCV-K8-1, LLC, Series B | Sands Capital Ventures | not reported | $10mm 2023 | $10mm 2022 | – |
| New Leaf Biopharma Opportunities I, L.P. | New Leaf Venture Partners | $200mm | $10mm 2023 | $204mm 2017 | 0.05x |
| Learn Capital Special Opportunities Fund II, L.P. | Learn Capital | not reported | $9.8mm 2020 | $9.8mm 2019 | – |
| Physician Fund LP | Excelerate Health Ventures | $11.2mm | $9.7mm 2025 | $21.2mm 2021 | 0.86x |
| Resolute Annex I, L.P. | Resolute Ventures | not reported | $9.6mm 2025 | $45.9mm 2020 | – |
| Novirian Palomar, L.P. | Novirian Capital | not reported | $9.5mm 2023 | $27mm 2016 | – |
| Fund 125650 | DCM Ventures | not reported | $9.4mm 2025 | $257mm 2021 | – |
| Global Catalyst Partners II Liquidating Trust | Global Catalyst | not reported | $9.4mm 2016 | $20mm 2013 | – |
| Versant Venture Capital V (Canada) LP | Versant Ventures | $296mm | $9.2mm 2025 | $49.4mm 2019 | 0.03x |
| Wellington Partners Ventures IV Life Science Network Fund, L.P. | Wellington Partners | not reported | $9.2mm 2020 | $9.2mm 2020 | – |
| Band Of Angels Fund, LP | Band Of Angels Acorn Fund | not reported | $9.2mm 2015 | $11.7mm 2013 | – |
| CWC Healthtech Fund 1 LLC | The Weil | not reported | $9.1mm 2022 | $16.9mm 2020 | – |
| The Female Founders Fund, L.P. | FFF | $3.7mm | $8.9mm 2024 | $10.9mm 2022 | 2.40x |
| Cultivian Ventures LLC | Cultivian Ventures | not reported | $8.9mm 2017 | $33.8mm 2013 | – |
| Alpha Venture Partners Fund, L.P. | Alpha Partners | $6.9mm | $8.9mm 2025 | $13.7mm 2021 | 1.28x |
| Foresite Capital II-A Management, LLC | Foresite Capital | not reported | $8.9mm 2013 | $8.9mm 2013 | – |
| Missionpoint Aerofarms Coinvest Fund, LP | Missionpoint Partners | not reported | $8.8mm 2022 | $20mm 2021 | – |
| 5AM Ventures IV, LP | 5AM Ventures | not reported | $8.7mm 2025 | $483mm 2018 | – |
| Boulder Ventures VI, L.P. | Bvim | not reported | $8.4mm 2025 | $59.5mm 2014 | – |
| RENEWAL3 US Limited Partnership | Renewal Funds | not reported | $8.2mm 2023 | $32.5mm 2013 | – |
| Stratim Capital LCP Fund, LLC | Stratim Partners | not reported | $8.1mm 2025 | $8.1mm 2013 | – |
| NLV Partners CO-Invest I, LLC | New Leaf Venture Partners | not reported | $8mm 2021 | $8mm 2021 | – |
| Techstars Boston 2014 LLC | Techstars | not reported | $7.9mm 2025 | $10.2mm 2020 | – |
| Oregon Angel Fund 2014, LLC | Capybara | $7.5mm | $7.7mm 2025 | $8.5mm 2017 | 1.02x |
| Rgvi Affiliates Fund A, LLC | Richmond Global Ventures | not reported | $7.5mm 2025 | $7.5mm 2013 | – |
| Artis Drogon Computing, L.P. | ARTIS Ventures | not reported | $7.4mm 2017 | $7.5mm 2015 | – |
| Silver Creek Ventures III, LP | Blue Lima | not reported | $7.2mm 2025 | $32mm 2017 | – |
| Technology Operators Fund II, LP | TechOperators | not reported | $7.2mm 2025 | $116mm 2017 | – |
| Sequoia Capital Scout Fund III, L.L.C. | Sequoia Capital | not reported | $7mm 2017 | $7.1mm 2016 | – |
| Mesa Verde Venture Partners II, LP | Mesa Verde Ventures | not reported | $7mm 2022 | $7mm 2017 | – |
| NSV Master Limited Partnership II, L.P. - I-3 | New Science Ventures | not reported | $6.9mm 2025 | $26.6mm 2021 | – |
| Spark Capital Founders' Fund IV, L.P. | Spark Capital | $4.5mm | $6.9mm 2025 | $13.3mm 2021 | 1.53x |
| Firstmark Capital III Entrepreneurs Fund, L.P. | FirstMark Capital | not reported | $6.8mm 2025 | $12.5mm 2021 | – |
| Resolute Special Opportunities Fund, LLC | Resolute Ventures | not reported | $6.7mm 2013 | $6.7mm 2013 | – |
| Innerproduct Partners Fund, L.P. | Innerproduct Partners | not reported | $6.5mm 2014 | $6.5mm 2014 | – |
| Sachs Capital - Empire B, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $6.4mm 2021 | $19.5mm 2013 | – |
| Novirian Pacific, LP | Novirian Capital | $25mm | $6.3mm 2023 | $30mm 2015 | 0.25x |
| Valar Global Principals Fund I LP | Valar Ventures | $32.5mm | $6.2mm 2025 | $260mm 2021 | 0.19x |
| Fca Venture Partners V LP | Fca Venture | not reported | $6.1mm 2023 | $69.5mm 2019 | – |
| Mercury Fund III Affiliates, L.P. | Mercury Fund | $7mm | $6mm 2025 | $8.1mm 2021 | 0.86x |
| Harmony Natera LLC | Harmony Partners | not reported | $5.9mm 2017 | $5.9mm 2017 | – |
| Battery Investment Partners X, LLC | Battery Ventures | not reported | $5.9mm 2025 | $9.5mm 2014 | – |
| Hutton Collins Capital Partners II LP | Hutton Collins Partners | not reported | $5.9mm 2019 | $323mm 2013 | – |
| Westriver Cpiii Investment, LLC | Westriver | not reported | $5.7mm 2023 | $16.6mm 2019 | – |
| Thayer Ventures II, L.P. | Thayer Ventures | $5.5mm | $5.5mm 2025 | $5.5mm 2015 | 1.01x |
| NSV Master Limited Partnership II, L.P. - I-4 | New Science Ventures | not reported | $5.5mm 2025 | $21mm 2021 | – |
| Eastlink Capital Partners, L.P. | Eastlink Capital | not reported | $5.4mm 2025 | $10mm 2021 | – |
| NBM Austria, L.P. | North Base Media | $2.2mm | $5.3mm 2025 | $5.3mm 2025 | 2.44x |
| Revelation Partners I, L.P. | Revelation Partners | not reported | $5.3mm 2019 | $11.7mm 2013 | – |
| Rosetta Capital I LP | Rosetta Capital | not reported | $5.2mm 2023 | $167mm 2014 | – |
| Propel Baltimore Fund, LLC | Propel | not reported | $5.2mm 2025 | $5.2mm 2014 | – |
| Toba Capital Fund I, LLC | Toba Capital Fund I Series | not reported | $5mm 2025 | $301mm 2021 | – |
| Toba Capital Fund II, LLC | Toba Capital Fund II Series | not reported | $5mm 2025 | $266mm 2021 | – |
| The 2007 Coral/Sistema Strategic Fund, Limited Partnership | Coral Group | not reported | $5mm 2019 | $23mm 2013 | – |
| Kic Sub X, LLC | Green Bay Ventures | not reported | $5mm 2015 | $5mm 2013 | – |
| Maveron V Entrepreneurs' Fund, L.P. | Maveron | $12.5mm | $5mm 2025 | $40.8mm 2021 | 0.40x |
| Enertech Capital Partners IV (Canada), L.P. | Enertech Capital Holding | not reported | $4.8mm 2025 | $20mm 2013 | – |
| Freshtracks Capital III, L.P. | Addisonmanagement | $11.4mm | $4.7mm 2025 | $7.6mm 2022 | 0.41x |
| Armory Square Ventures, L.P. | Armory Square Ventures | $15.5mm | $4.6mm 2025 | $82.6mm 2019 | 0.30x |
| Aperture Venture Partners III, LP | Aperture | $49.2mm | $4.6mm 2025 | $52.4mm 2014 | 0.09x |
| Village Ventures Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Village Ventures | not reported | $4.3mm 2022 | $5mm 2020 | – |
| Innova Fund I, LP | Innova Memphis | not reported | $4.3mm 2025 | $4.3mm 2013 | – |
| Double M Partners, LP | Mull Capital | not reported | $4.2mm 2023 | $71.2mm 2013 | – |
| Sunbridge Partners JJV Fund, L.P. | Sunbridge Partners | $7.5mm | $4.2mm 2023 | $26.4mm 2019 | 0.56x |
| Foresite Capital IV-C, LLC | Foresite Capital | not reported | $4mm 2013 | $4mm 2013 | – |
| NSV Master Limited Partnership II, L.P. - I-5 | New Science Ventures | not reported | $4mm 2025 | $15.5mm 2021 | – |
| Caffeinated Capital Holdings I, LLC | Caffeinated Capital | not reported | $3.9mm 2025 | $7.9mm 2022 | – |
| Versant Ophthalmic Affiliates Fund I, L.P. | Versant Ventures | not reported | $3.9mm 2025 | $20.7mm 2019 | – |
| Greenpoint Mittelstand Fund | Bluepoint Investment Counsel | not reported | $3.8mm 2014 | $3.8mm 2014 | – |
| Kic CO-Invest, LLC | Green Bay Ventures | not reported | $3.7mm 2023 | $48.4mm 2017 | – |
| NBM Capital, L.P. | North Base Media | $1.1mm | $3.5mm 2025 | $10mm 2022 | 3.21x |
| Coral's 2007 Momentum Fund, Limited Partnership | Coral Group | not reported | $3.5mm 2019 | $26mm 2013 | – |
| Versant Affiliates Fund V, L.P. | Versant Ventures | not reported | $3.5mm 2025 | $18.6mm 2019 | – |
| Observatory Capital (TGT), LLC | Observatory Capital | not reported | $3.4mm 2025 | $3.4mm 2019 | – |
| River Cities Capital Fund V (NQP), L.P. | River Cities | not reported | $3.1mm 2025 | $10.9mm 2018 | – |
| 1776 Seed Investors LP | 1776 | not reported | $3.1mm 2016 | $3.1mm 2015 | – |
| Sherpa Investments WF, LLC | ACME Capital | not reported | $3mm 2013 | $3mm 2013 | – |
| Orchestra Medical Ventures II Reserve LP | Orchestra Medical Ventures | not reported | $3mm 2017 | $3.8mm 2013 | – |
| Revolution Growth II, LP | Revolution | not reported | $3mm 2025 | $594mm 2020 | – |
| Lead Edge Ventures I, LP | Eastern Advisors Capital Group | not reported | $2.9mm 2014 | $6.9mm 2013 | – |
| Amadeus IV Velocity Fund LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $2.8mm 2025 | $39.3mm 2017 | – |
| Prolog Healthy Living Fund II, L.P. | Prolog Ventures HL | not reported | $2.8mm 2025 | $59.5mm 2021 | – |
| Healthbox Chicago III LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $2.8mm 2021 | $7.4mm 2019 | – |
| Sachs Capital - SPC, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $2.7mm 2016 | $2.7mm 2013 | – |
| NSV Master Limited Partnership II, L.P. - I-6 | New Science Ventures | not reported | $2.7mm 2025 | $10.3mm 2021 | – |
| Wellington Partners Ventures III Life Science Network Fund, L.P. | Wellington Partners | not reported | $2.7mm 2020 | $7.8mm 2013 | – |
| Aperture Capital, LP | Aperture | not reported | $2.6mm 2021 | $3.3mm 2013 | – |
| Granite Ventures III Holdings, LLC | Granite Ventures | not reported | $2.6mm 2016 | $2.6mm 2016 | – |
| Contour Venture Associates III, LLC | Contour Venture Partners | not reported | $2.6mm 2025 | $3.8mm 2022 | – |
| Veterans' Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Propel | $50mm | $2.6mm 2025 | $2.6mm 2025 | 0.05x |
| Missionpoint ES Parallel Fund II, LP | Missionpoint Capital Partners | not reported | $2.6mm 2013 | $2.6mm 2013 | – |
| Dawson Cleantech Opportunities Fund 2014 | Fifth Season Ventures | not reported | $2.6mm 2020 | $2.6mm 2015 | – |
| Zilkha Venture Partners, L.P. | Zilkha Investments | not reported | $2.5mm 2025 | $7.1mm 2013 | – |
| 500 Startupwallah, L.P. | 500 Global | not reported | $2.3mm 2021 | $3.3mm 2020 | – |
| USV Opportunity Investors 2014, LP | Union Square Ventures | $8.4mm | $2.2mm 2025 | $23.4mm 2020 | 0.27x |
| 80 | Sofinnova Investments | not reported | $2.2mm 2013 | $2.2mm 2013 | – |
| Cincytech 2013 Follow-On Fund I, LLC | Cincytech | $850k | $2.2mm 2025 | $2.8mm 2015 | 2.59x |
| Coral's 2007 Institutional Momentum Fund, LP | Coral Group | not reported | $2.2mm 2019 | $15mm 2013 | – |
| POINT203X2SPV, LLC | .406 Ventures | not reported | $2.2mm 2021 | $2.2mm 2013 | – |
| University Technology Seed Fund | Trillium Group | not reported | $2.1mm 2016 | $4.2mm 2013 | – |
| Healthbox Florida II LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $2mm 2017 | $2mm 2016 | – |
| Coral's Momentum Fund, Limited Partnership | Coral Group | not reported | $2mm 2014 | $4mm 2013 | – |
| Forte Ventures, L.P. | Forte Capital | not reported | $2mm 2025 | $45.9mm 2020 | – |
| Sachs Capital - Brand Informatics, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $1.9mm 2022 | $1.9mm 2022 | – |
| NEA Ventures 2014, L.P. | New Enterprise Associates | not reported | $1.9mm 2021 | $1.9mm 2021 | – |
| VV Global Principals LP | Valar Ventures | not reported | $1.9mm 2025 | $123mm 2021 | – |
| Missionpoint ES Parallel Fund I, LP | Missionpoint Capital Partners | not reported | $1.8mm 2013 | $1.8mm 2013 | – |
| RCCF Endochoice, LLC | River Cities | not reported | $1.8mm 2014 | $1.8mm 2013 | – |
| Fund 016 | FR Capital Holdings | not reported | $1.8mm 2023 | $3.1mm 2015 | – |
| NSV New Opportunities Fund II (Offshore), L.P. | New Science Ventures | not reported | $1.7mm 2025 | $3.9mm 2021 | – |
| Frazier Healthcare VII-A, L.P. | Frazier | not reported | $1.7mm 2025 | $142mm 2015 | – |
| Milestone Venture Partners II LP | Milestone | not reported | $1.7mm 2016 | $6.8mm 2013 | – |
| Monitor Venture Partners I-B, LP | Monitor Venture Associates | not reported | $1.7mm 2017 | $1.7mm 2016 | – |
| Waterline Ventures I, L.P. | Waterline Ventures | $5mm | $1.7mm 2025 | $13.6mm 2019 | 0.34x |
| Band Of Angels Acorn Fund, LLC | Band Of Angels Acorn Fund | not reported | $1.7mm 2019 | $5mm 2017 | – |
| TVP Affiliates Fund. L.P. | Technology Venture Partners | not reported | $1.7mm 2018 | $2.4mm 2016 | – |
| Healthbox Chicago II LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $1.7mm 2021 | $1.9mm 2019 | – |
| Sachs Capital - Empire, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $1.6mm 2021 | $10.3mm 2014 | – |
| The Entrepreneurs' Fund IV, L.P. | The Entrepreneurs' Fund | $27.4mm | $1.4mm 2023 | $42.6mm 2017 | 0.05x |
| Softbank Capital Technology New York Parallel Fund II L.P. | SCP | not reported | $1.3mm 2023 | $9.8mm 2020 | – |
| Ylv SPC - Segregated Portfolio 100 | YL Ventures | not reported | $1.2mm 2017 | $2.8mm 2015 | – |
| Lucas Venture Group IV, LP | Lucas Venture Group | $4.6mm | $1.2mm 2025 | $1.2mm 2025 | 0.26x |
| Fundamental Capital Funko Investors II, LLC | Fundamental Capital | not reported | $1.2mm 2023 | $33.2mm 2018 | – |
| Valar Global Fund I LP | Valar Ventures | $32.5mm | $1.2mm 2025 | $34.6mm 2021 | 0.04x |
| Battery Ventures X Side Fund (Aiv I), L.P. | Battery Ventures | not reported | $1.1mm 2025 | $94.8mm 2015 | – |
| TCW Craton Equity Investors II, L.P. | TCW Asset | not reported | $1.1mm 2023 | $50.9mm 2014 | – |
| Voyager Fund 5410 | Voyager Capital | not reported | $1.1mm 2025 | $2mm 2020 | – |
| Fairbridge Vorbeck LLC | Fairbridge Venture Partners | not reported | $1.1mm 2014 | $1.1mm 2013 | – |
| Healthbox Boston II LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $1.1mm 2021 | $1.8mm 2013 | – |
| Speedpay Capital LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $1.1mm 2015 | $1.1mm 2013 | – |
| Battery Ventures X (Aiv I), L.P. | Battery Ventures | not reported | $1.1mm 2025 | $94.8mm 2015 | – |
| Sachs Capital Fund I, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $1mm 2022 | $40mm 2014 | – |
| Harmony Aveksa LLC | Harmony Partners | not reported | $1mm 2013 | $1mm 2013 | – |
| Service Provider Capital Fund I, LP | Service Provider Capital | $3mm | $1mm 2025 | $3mm 2015 | 0.34x |
| Opp-VI Business Trust | Dakota Wealth | not reported | $1mm 2013 | $1mm 2013 | – |
| The Roda Group Clean Tech Fund XI LLC | The Roda Group Clean Tech | not reported | $992k 2025 | $1.9mm 2019 | – |
| Orange Wall Capital Fund, LP | Caffeinated Capital | not reported | $959k 2025 | $17.4mm 2020 | – |
| Oncology Investors Of Texas Costim, LLC | MPM BioImpact | not reported | $947k 2023 | $6.3mm 2013 | – |
| Rho Ventures IV-A, L.P. | Rho Capital Partners | not reported | $947k 2019 | $5.2mm 2014 | – |
| Targeted Technology Fund I, LP | Incyte Venture | not reported | $922k 2021 | $68.9mm 2015 | – |
| Golden Seeds Innovate NY Fund, LP | Golden Seeds Fund | not reported | $851k 2023 | $6.4mm 2020 | – |
| NSV Master Limited Partnership II, L.P. - J-3 | New Science Ventures | not reported | $838k 2025 | $1.9mm 2015 | – |
| Sachs Capital - TLK, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $837k 2020 | $4.5mm 2014 | – |
| Artis Practice Fusion SPV III, L.P. | ARTIS Ventures | not reported | $817k 2017 | $17.6mm 2014 | – |
| Frazier Healthcare VII, L.P. | Frazier | not reported | $783k 2025 | $483mm 2015 | – |
| Healthbox Nashville I LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $776k 2021 | $1.3mm 2019 | – |
| Artis Practice Fusion SPV II, L.P. | ARTIS Ventures | not reported | $775k 2017 | $7.4mm 2016 | – |
| Fund T | Andreessen Horowitz | not reported | $721k 2016 | $59.4mm 2013 | – |
| Ecosystem Integrity Fund II-A, L.P. | Ecosystem Integrity Fund | $36.7mm | $712k 2025 | $6.1mm 2022 | 0.02x |
| The Roda Group Clean Tech Fund X LLC | The Roda Group Clean Tech | not reported | $708k 2025 | $1.2mm 2020 | – |
| Healthbox Salt Lake City I, LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $566k 2021 | $1.1mm 2013 | – |
| BV Opportunities - Design Innovation Fund, LP | Borealis Venture | not reported | $544k 2016 | $1.3mm 2014 | – |
| W Sbic Ventures II, LP | Wasserstein & | not reported | $524k 2015 | $39.2mm 2013 | – |
| KC Target Opportunity Fund I, LP | Georgina Asset | not reported | $518k 2024 | $4.6mm 2013 | – |
| RENEWAL2 Social Investment Fund (US) Limited Partnership | Renewal Funds | not reported | $494k 2023 | $9.8mm 2013 | – |
| Axiom Securities LLC | Axiom Venture | not reported | $458k 2016 | $1.1mm 2013 | – |
| Susa Ventures Affiliates, LLC | Susa Ventures | not reported | $388k 2025 | $23.5mm 2021 | – |
| Fca Venture Partners III, LP | Clayton Associates Holdings | not reported | $373k 2021 | $11.3mm 2015 | – |
| Rising Tide II, LLC | Rising Tide Fund | not reported | $346k 2025 | $13mm 2018 | – |
| 5AM CO-Investors IV, LP | 5AM Ventures | not reported | $342k 2025 | $20.1mm 2018 | – |
| Clover Fund, L.P. | Felicis | not reported | $338k 2025 | $23.2mm 2021 | – |
| CC Wepay SPV, LLC | Caffeinated Capital | not reported | $292k 2018 | $1.6mm 2015 | – |
| SPLP IV Opportunity LP | Saturn | not reported | $291k 2021 | $4.9mm 2017 | – |
| Healthbox Florida I LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $272k 2017 | $1.8mm 2013 | – |
| KMS Investments - Brand Informatics, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $258k 2022 | $2.1mm 2015 | – |
| Harmony Placeiq LLC | Harmony Partners | not reported | $250k 2022 | $6mm 2018 | – |
| Highcape Partners, L.P. | Highcape Capital | $985k | $231k 2023 | $1.1mm 2018 | 0.23x |
| Roseway Capital LP | Rosetta Capital | not reported | $211k 2016 | $21.5mm 2013 | – |
| Blumberg Capital Opportunity Fund (CR), L.P. | Blumberg Capital | $15.2mm | $209k 2025 | $37.6mm 2023 | 0.01x |
| Costanoa Venture Capital RP CO-Investment Fund, LLC | Costanoa Ventures | not reported | $194k 2019 | $28.3mm 2017 | – |
| Valleys' Ventures, LP | Third Security | not reported | $193k 2016 | $2.8mm 2014 | – |
| Edf Ventures Opportunity Fund, Limited Partnership | Edf Ventures | not reported | $193k 2018 | $1.1mm 2015 | – |
| 500 Startups Annex Fund, L.P. | 500 Global | $4.1mm | $189k 2025 | $5.9mm 2015 | 0.05x |
| NGN Biomed Opportunity Annex Fund LP | NGN Capital | not reported | $185k 2020 | $21.2mm 2014 | – |
| Greycroft CO-Invest Extreme Reach, L.P. | Greycroft | not reported | $175k 2023 | $11.5mm 2020 | – |
| Skysail 3 LLC | The Bollard Group | not reported | $173k 2025 | $15.7mm 2020 | – |
| Eniac Ventures, L.P. | Eniac Ventures | not reported | $171k 2025 | $5.6mm 2016 | – |
| VV Global LP | Valar Ventures | not reported | $152k 2025 | $366mm 2021 | – |
| Observatory Capital (RVN), LLC | Observatory Capital | not reported | $141k 2025 | $3.4mm 2017 | – |
| Fca Venture Partners IV, LP | Clayton Associates Holdings | not reported | $122k 2021 | $32.6mm 2014 | – |
| Sachs Capital - CBR, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $100k 2016 | $1.5mm 2013 | – |
| Sachs Capital - Skye, LLC | Sachs Capital | not reported | $100k 2015 | $1.3mm 2013 | – |
| Bioveda China, LP | BVCF | not reported | $84k 2016 | $33.2mm 2013 | – |
| Incube Ventures II SRF, LP | Incube | not reported | $60k 2025 | $4.4mm 2017 | – |
| FF Silver Opportunity Fund, LP | ff Venture Capital | not reported | $36k 2018 | $4.1mm 2013 | – |
| Rising Tide III, LLC | Rising Tide Fund | not reported | $25k 2022 | $20.9mm 2018 | – |
| Point 406 Ventures - CO-Invest, LLC | .406 Ventures | not reported | $13k 2020 | $7.8mm 2016 | – |
| Aperture T Investment, LLC | Aperture | not reported | $13k 2016 | $3.1mm 2013 | – |
| Indigo Frontier Holdings Company, LLC | Indigo Partners | not reported | $0k 2025 | $2.5bn 2018 | – |
| Bioveda China Fund II, LP | BVCF | not reported | $0k 2025 | $114mm 2019 | – |
| Fundamental Capital Funko Investors, LLC | Fundamental Capital | not reported | $0k 2025 | $60.2mm 2018 | – |
| PVDF III-Legacy Holdings, L.P. | Pinnacle Ventures | not reported | $0k 2023 | $42.5mm 2013 | – |
| Marker VK LTD. | Marker Financial | $9.2mm | $0k 2025 | $35.9mm 2021 | 0.00x |
| Dag Coinvestment Fund II-D, LLC | Dag Ventures | not reported | $0k 2022 | $23mm 2015 | – |
| Harmony Axonify LLC | Harmony Partners | not reported | $0k 2021 | $14mm 2018 | – |
| Glynn Ventures VI, L.P. | Glynn Capital | not reported | $0k 2021 | $12.4mm 2013 | – |
| Lrte Voxy LP | Rethink Capital Partners | not reported | $0k 2020 | $7mm 2013 | – |
| Observatory Capital (MM), LLC | Observatory Capital | not reported | $0k 2023 | $5.5mm 2019 | – |
| Dag Ventures IV-S, LLC | Dag Ventures | not reported | $0k 2019 | $4.5mm 2015 | – |
| Glynn Ventures V, L.P. | Glynn Capital | not reported | $0k 2017 | $4.3mm 2014 | – |
| Observatory Capital (MM-C), LLC | Observatory Capital | not reported | $0k 2023 | $4.1mm 2014 | – |
| CC Appurify SPV, LLC | Caffeinated Capital | not reported | $0k 2014 | $3.4mm 2013 | – |
| Observatory Capital (FBM), LLC | Observatory Capital | not reported | $0k 2019 | $2.7mm 2014 | – |
| Angeleno Group Investors II, LLC | Angeleno Group | not reported | $0k 2025 | $2.2mm 2013 | – |