Venture firm · from SEC filings
Enertech Capital Holding
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2021. Combined size $126mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $157mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $126mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $157mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $31.1mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.25x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ecp II Interfund LP | 2011 | not reported | $1.9mm 2016 | – |
| Enertech Capital Partners II LP | 2011 | not reported | $48mm 2016 | – |
| Enertech Capital Partners III LP | 2011 | not reported | $79.3mm 2012 | – |
| Enertech Capital Partners IV LP | 2011 | $51.6mm | $93.6mm 2014 | 1.81x |
| Enertech Capital Partners IV (Canada), L.P. | 2013 | not reported | $20mm 2013 | – |
| Global Strategic Mobility Fund, L.P. | 2021 | $74mm | $63mm 2022 | 0.85x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.