Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Foundry Group

18 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2019. Combined size $302mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $424mm.

Funds
18
Combined size
$302mm
Aggregate peak held
$424mm
Peak − size Potential profit
$122mm
Peak ÷ size
1.40x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Foundry Venture Capital 2007, LP2011not reported$970mm 2015–
Foundry Venture Capital 2010, LP2011not reported$594mm 2021–
Mobius Technology Ventures Advisors Fund VI, LP2011not reported$8.5mm 2011–
Mobius Technology Ventures Side Fund VI, LP2011not reported$8.9mm 2011–
Mobius Technology Ventures VI, LP2011not reported$182mm 2011–
Softbank Technology Ventures Advisors Fund V, LP2011not reported$1.2mm 2011–
Softbank Technology Ventures V, LP2011not reported$40.2mm 2011–
Softbank U.S. Ventures VI, LP2011not reported$193mm 2011–
Foundry Venture Capital 2013, LP2012not reported$445mm 2021–
Foundry Group Select Fund, LP2013not reported$394mm 2015–
FGSF BBND SPV, LP2015not reported$14.7mm 2020–
FGSF Obtx SPV, LP2015$13.8mm$13.8mm 20151.00x
Foundry Venture Capital 2010 Annex, LP2015$30mm$108mm 20213.59x
Foundry Venture Capital 2016, LP2015$230mm$241mm 20221.05x
FVC13 LBTS SPV, LP2015not reported$12.7mm 2017–
FGSF TS SPV, LP2016$12mm$46.4mm 20213.86x
FGSF Obtx II SPV, LP2017$14mm$12mm 20170.85x
FGSF TS II SPV, LP2019$2.2mm$3.6mm 20231.60x

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.