Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Accel

accel.com

108 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $16bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $29bn.

Funds
108
Combined size
$16bn
Aggregate peak held
$29bn
Peak − size Potential profit
$13bn
Peak ÷ size
1.81x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Accel Europe Investors 2001 L.P.2011not reported$2mm 2011–
Accel Europe Investors 2003 L.P.2011not reported$3.1mm 2011–
Accel Europe Investors 2004 L.P.2011not reported$3.5mm 2011–
Accel Europe Investors 2005 L.P.2011not reported$3.2mm 2012–
Accel Europe L.P.2011not reported$368mm 2014–
Accel Growth Fund II L.P.2011not reported$1.8bn 2018–
Accel Growth Fund II Strategic Partners L.P.2011not reported$132mm 2018–
Accel Growth Fund Investors 2010 L.L.C.2011not reported$10.7mm 2011–
Accel Growth Fund Investors 2011 L.L.C.2011not reported$12mm 2012–
Accel Growth Fund Investors 2012 L.L.C.2011not reported$85.3mm 2011–
Accel Growth Fund L.P.2011not reported$938mm 2011–
Accel Growth Fund Strategic Partners L.P.2011not reported$18.3mm 2011–
Accel India II Investors L.L.C.2011not reported$11.9mm 2018–
Accel India III Investors L.L.C.2011not reported$15.8mm 2013–
Accel India III L.P.2011not reported$725mm 2020–
Accel India Venture Fund II L.P.2011not reported$552mm 2014–
Accel Internet Fund II L.P.2011not reported$6mm 2012–
Accel Internet Fund III L.P.2011not reported$46.9mm 2013–
Accel Internet Fund IV L.P.2011not reported$59mm 2011–
Accel Investors '98 L.P.with Accel Investors '98 (B) L.P.2011not reported$9.4mm 2012–
Accel Investors '98-S L.P.2011not reported$5.1mm 2011–
Accel Investors '99 L.P.2011not reported$7.5mm 2016–
Accel Investors 2000 L.L.C.2011not reported$3.7mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2002 L.L.C.2011not reported$2.8mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2003 L.L.C.2011not reported$2.1mm 2012–
Accel Investors 2004 L.L.C.2011not reported$6.8mm 2013–
Accel Investors 2005 L.L.C.2011not reported$9.1mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2006 L.L.C.2011not reported$6mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2007 L.L.C.2011not reported$9.3mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2008 L.L.C.2011not reported$13.2mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2009 L.L.C.2011not reported$2.7mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2010 L.L.C.with Accel Investors 2010 (B) L.L.C.2011not reported$30.7mm 2011–
Accel Investors 2012 L.L.C.2011not reported$45.9mm 2011–
Accel IX L.P.2011not reported$3.2bn 2011–
Accel IX Strategic Partners L.P.2011not reported$342mm 2011–
Accel Keiretsu VI L.P.2011not reported$3.6mm 2012–
Accel London II L.P.2011not reported$903mm 2019–
Accel London III L.P.2011not reported$1.2bn 2021–
Accel London Investors 2006 L.P.2011not reported$3.5mm 2011–
Accel London Investors 2007 L.P.2011not reported$2.8mm 2011–
Accel London Investors 2008 L.P.2011not reported$3.7mm 2012–
Accel London Investors 2009 L.P.2011not reported$2.7mm 2014–
Accel London Investors 2011 L.P.2011not reported$8.6mm 2011–
Accel London Investors 2012 L.P.2011not reported$6.9mm 2012–
Accel VI L.P.2011not reported$50.9mm 2012–
Accel VI-S L.P.2011not reported$126mm 2012–
Accel VII L.P.2011not reported$171mm 2013–
Accel VIII L.P.2011not reported$300mm 2011–
Accel X L.P.2011not reported$2.4bn 2018–
Accel X Strategic Partners L.P.2011not reported$180mm 2018–
Accel XI L.P.2011not reported$1.2bn 2012–
Accel XI Strategic Partners L.P.2011not reported$84.5mm 2018–
Accel Growth Fund Investors 2013 L.L.C.2013not reported$41.5mm 2019–
Accel Growth Fund Investors 2014 L.L.C.2013not reported$66.3mm 2013–
Accel Investors 2013 L.L.C.2013not reported$25.2mm 2013–
Accel Investors 2014 L.L.C.2013not reported$31.7mm 2015–
Accel Growth Fund III L.P.2014$1bn$1.8bn 20181.76x
Accel Growth Fund III Strategic Partners L.P.2014$58.5mm$83.1mm 20181.42x
Accel India IV Investors L.L.C.2014not reported$19.4mm 2014–
Accel London Investors 2014 L.P.2014not reported$41.9mm 2014–
Accel London IV L.P.2014not reported$2.1bn 2021–
Accel XII L.P.2014$475mm$1.9bn 20204.07x
Accel XII Strategic Partners L.P.2014$31.5mm$97.7mm 20203.10x
Accel India IV L.P.2015$327mm$1.2bn 20223.59x
Accel Growth Fund Investors 2016 L.L.C.2016not reported$59.5mm 2016–
Accel Growth Fund IV L.P.2016$1.2bn$3.4bn 20202.80x
Accel Growth Fund IV Strategic Partners L.P.2016$14mm$19.7mm 20201.41x
Accel India V Investors L.L.C.2016not reported$21.7mm 2016–
Accel India V L.P.2016not reported$1.4bn 2022–
Accel India VI L.P.2016not reported$758mm 2022–
Accel Investors 2016 L.L.C.2016not reported$25.1mm 2018–
Accel Leaders Fund L.P.2016$300mm$1.9bn 20206.36x
Accel London Investors 2016 L.P.2016not reported$52.6mm 2019–
Accel London V L.P.2016$500mm$4.2bn 20218.44x
Accel London V Strategic Partners L.P.2016$7.6mm$64.7mm 20218.48x
Accel XIII L.P.2016not reported$1.3bn 2022–
Accel XIII Strategic Partners L.P.2016$6mm$7.7mm 20221.28x
Accel Leaders Fund Investors 2016 L.L.C.2018not reported$12.7mm 2018–
Accel Growth Fund V Investors (2019) L.L.C.2019not reported$78.7mm 2019–
Accel Growth Fund V L.P.2019$1.5bn$2.7bn 20221.78x
Accel Growth Fund V Strategic Partners L.P.2019$59.4mm$122mm 20222.05x
Accel India VI Investors L.L.C.2019not reported$30mm 2019–
Accel Leaders Fund II Investors (2019) L.L.C.2019not reported$26mm 2019–
Accel Leaders Fund II L.P.2019not reported$811mm 2020–
Accel Leaders Fund II Strategic Partners L.P.2019not reported$34.8mm 2020–
Accel London Investors 2019 L.P.2019not reported$44.2mm 2019–
Accel London VI L.P2019$575mm$1.4bn 20212.48x
Accel London VI Strategic Partners LP2019$13.9mm$35.3mm 20212.53x
Accel XIV Investors (2019) L.L.C.2019not reported$28.1mm 2019–
Accel XIV L.P.2019$525mm$811mm 20221.54x
Accel XIV Strategic Partners L.P.2019not reported$35.4mm 2022–
Accel Leaders 3 Investors (2020) L.P.2020not reported$137mm 2022–
Accel Leaders 3 L.P.with Accel Leaders 3 Entrepreneurs L.P.2020$2.4bn$2.4bn 20201.00x
Accel London Investors 2020 L.P.2020not reported$29.4mm 2020–
Accel Growth Fund VI L.P.with Accel Growth Fund VI Entrepreneurs L.P.2021$1.8bn$1.7bn 20220.99x
Accel London VI Investors (2020) L.P.2021not reported$21.1mm 2021–
Accel London VII Investors (2021) L.P.2021not reported$54.7mm 2022–
Accel London VII L.P.with Accel London VII Entrepreneurs L.P.2021$679mm$679mm 20211.00x
Accel XV L.P.with Accel XV Entrepreneurs L.P.2021not reported$663mm 2022–
Accel Growth Fund VI Investors (2021) L.P.2022not reported$102mm 2022–
Accel India VII Investors (2022) L.L.C.2022not reported$44.7mm 2022–
Accel India VII L.P.with Accel India VII Entrepreneurs L.P.2022not reported$674mm 2022–
Accel Leaders 4 L.P.with Accel Leaders 4 Entrepreneurs L.P.2022$4.1bn$4.1bn 20231.00x
Accel XV Investors (2021) L.L.C.2022not reported$54.1mm 2022–
Accel India VI Investors (2019) L.L.C.2023not reported$39.4mm 2023–
Accel Leaders 4 Investors (2022) L.P.2023not reported$163mm 2023–
Accel XVI Investors (2024) L.L.C.2023not reported$59.4mm 2023–
Accel XVI L.P.with Accel XVI Entrepreneurs L.P.2023$667mm$667mm 20231.00x

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.