Venture firm · from SEC filings
Silverton Partners
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $436mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $823mm.
- Funds
- 8
- Combined size
- $436mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $823mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $386mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.89x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silverton Partners III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $130mm 2016 | – |
| Silverton Partners IV, L.P. | 2013 | not reported | $444mm 2021 | – |
| Silverton Partners V, L.P. | 2017 | $106mm | $375mm 2021 | 3.52x |
| Silverton Opportunities I, L.P. | 2019 | $20mm | $63mm 2021 | 3.15x |
| Silverton Partners VI, L.P. | 2019 | $120mm | $132mm 2021 | 1.10x |
| Silverton Opportunities II, L.P.with Silverton Opportunities Entrepreneurs II, L.P. | 2022 | $50mm | $81.8mm 2023 | 1.64x |
| Silverton Partners VII, L.P.with Silverton Partners Entrepreneurs VII, LP | 2022 | $140mm | $171mm 2023 | 1.22x |
| Silverton Apprentice Holdings, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $6.5mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.