Venture firm · from SEC filings
Norwich Ventures
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2013.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Norwich CO-Investment Partners, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $21.8mm 2013 | – |
| Norwich Venture Partners I, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $18mm 2013 | – |
| Norwich Venture Partners II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $6.7mm 2013 | – |
| Norwich Venture Partners III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $23.1mm 2013 | – |
| Norwich Venture Partners IV, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $7.1mm 2013 | – |
| Norwich Venture Partners V, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $9.6mm 2016 | – |
| Norwich Ventures 2013, L.P. | 2013 | not reported | $174mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.