Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Goodwater Capital

goodwatercap.com

18 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2023. Combined size $2bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $5.9bn.

Funds
18
Combined size
$2bn
Aggregate peak held
$5.9bn
Peak − size Potential profit
$3.9bn
Peak ÷ size
2.97x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Goodwater Capital I, L.P.2014$130mm$1.9bn 202114.86x
Goodwater Capital Titan, L.P.2015not reported$8mm 2015–
Goodwater Capital II, L.P.2016$254mm$1.6bn 20216.26x
Goodwater Capital Merced, L.P.2016$13.5mm$14.1mm 20181.04x
Goodwater Capital III, L.P.with Goodwater Capital III Affiliates Fund, L.P.2018$354mm$680mm 20211.92x
Goodwater Opportunity Fund 2018, L.P.2018$75mm$309mm 20214.12x
Goodwater Infinity I, L.P.with Goodwater Infinity Affiliates I, L.P.2019$500mm$570mm 20211.14x
Goodwater Infinity I-F, L.P.2020not reported$74.3mm 2021–
Goodwater Seneca, L.P.2020$35mm$47.5mm 20211.36x
Beyond SPV I, L.P.2021$57.4mm$57.4mm 20211.00x
Goodwater Capital IV, L.P.with Goodwater Capital IV Affiliates Fund, L.P.2021not reported$475mm 2021–
Goodwater Infinity II, L.P.with Goodwater Infinity Affiliates II, L.P.2021not reported$548mm 2025–
Springblue A, L.P.2021$51.2mm$51.8mm 20211.01x
Springblue B, L.P.2021$51.7mm$59.8mm 20251.16x
Goodwater Infinity III, L.P.with Goodwater Infinity III Affiliates, L.P.2022$400mm$383mm 20250.96x
Goodwater Taehwa, L.P.2022$5.5mm$7.8mm 20251.41x
Springblue B-III, L.P.2022$40.4mm$45.5mm 20251.13x
Springblue B-III SPV (Z), L.P.2023$20.2mm$157mm 20257.79x

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.