Venture firm · from SEC filings
FR Capital Holdings
28 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund 001 | 2011 | not reported | $15.8mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 002 | 2011 | not reported | $18.5mm 2013 | – |
| Fund 003 | 2011 | not reported | $1.7mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 004 | 2011 | not reported | $15.2mm 2013 | – |
| Fund 005 | 2011 | not reported | $30.4mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 006 | 2011 | not reported | $2.1bn 2017 | – |
| Fund 007 | 2011 | not reported | $18.3mm 2017 | – |
| Fund 008 | 2011 | not reported | $119mm 2017 | – |
| Fund 009 | 2011 | not reported | $22.7mm 2013 | – |
| Fund 010 | 2011 | not reported | $14.4mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 011 | 2011 | not reported | $225mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 012 | 2011 | not reported | $4.9mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 013 | 2011 | not reported | $1.3mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 014 | 2012 | not reported | $631mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 015 | 2012 | not reported | $11.4mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 016 | 2013 | not reported | $3.1mm 2015 | – |
| Fund 017 | 2014 | not reported | $390mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 018 | 2014 | not reported | $9.4mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 019 | 2016 | not reported | $787mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 020 | 2016 | not reported | $20.9mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 021 | 2018 | not reported | $417mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 022 | 2018 | not reported | $21.9mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 023 | 2020 | not reported | $318mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 024 | 2020 | not reported | $12mm 2022 | – |
| Fund 025 | 2021 | not reported | $255mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 026 | 2021 | not reported | $15.3mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 027 | 2022 | not reported | $503mm 2022 | – |
| Fund 028 | 2022 | not reported | $15.1mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.