Venture firm · from SEC filings
Pivotnorth
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2019.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pivotnorth Fund I, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $132mm 2021 | – |
| Pivotnorth Fund II, L.P. | 2013 | not reported | $66mm 2022 | – |
| Pivotnorth Fund III, L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $69mm 2021 | – |
| Pivotnorth Early Fund I, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $77.4mm 2020 | – |
| Pivotnorth Fund IV, LP | 2019 | not reported | $34.2mm 2020 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.