Venture firm · from SEC filings
Oak HC/FT
16 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2022. Combined size $4bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $8.6bn.
- Funds
- 16
- Combined size
- $4bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $8.6bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $4.6bn
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.17x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oak HC/FT FPP Blocker Corp. | 2014 | not reported | $15mm 2014 | – |
| Oak HC/FT Partners, L.P. | 2014 | $588mm | $1.4bn 2021 | 2.42x |
| Oak HC/FT Partners II, L.P. | 2017 | $720mm | $2.5bn 2021 | 3.50x |
| Oak HC/FT TB SPV B, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $129mm 2020 | – |
| Oak HC/FT TB SPV UB, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $57.8mm 2020 | – |
| Oak HC/FT Partners III, L.P. | 2019 | $777mm | $2.2bn 2021 | 2.77x |
| Oak HC/FT Ahh Investment B, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $56.3mm 2025 | – |
| Oak HC/FT Ahh Investment UB, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $14.9mm 2025 | – |
| Oak HC/FT III Ahh Aiv B, LP | 2021 | not reported | $101mm 2025 | – |
| Oak HC/FT III Ahh Aiv UB, LP | 2021 | not reported | $127mm 2025 | – |
| Oak HC/FT IV Aiv A, LPwith Oak HC/FT IV Aiv B, LP | 2021 | not reported | $108mm 2025 | – |
| Oak HC/FT IV ZB, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $17.4mm 2022 | – |
| Oak HC/FT Partners IV CO-Invest, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $116mm 2025 | – |
| Oak HC/FT Partners IV, L.P. | 2021 | $1.4bn | $2bn 2025 | 1.38x |
| Healthcare And Fintech, L.P. | 2022 | $424mm | $508mm 2025 | 1.20x |
| Oak HC/FT Partners V, L.P.with Oak HC/FT Partners V-A, L.P.; Oak HC/FT Partners V-B, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $2bn 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.