Venture firm · from SEC filings
Aperture
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2021. Combined size $49.2mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $52.4mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $49.2mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $52.4mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $3.2mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.07x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aperture Capital II, LP | 2011 | not reported | $16.9mm 2011 | – |
| Aperture Capital III, LP | 2011 | not reported | $8.7mm 2012 | – |
| Aperture Venture Partners II, LPwith Aperture Venture Partners II-B, LP; Aperture Venture Partners II-A, LP | 2011 | not reported | $46.7mm 2014 | – |
| Aperture Capital, LP | 2013 | not reported | $3.3mm 2013 | – |
| Aperture T Investment, LLC | 2013 | not reported | $3.1mm 2013 | – |
| Aperture Venture Partners III, LP | 2013 | $49.2mm | $52.4mm 2014 | 1.07x |
| Aperture Venture Partners IV, LP | 2015 | not reported | $39.1mm 2016 | – |
| Aperture Venture Partners V, LP | 2018 | not reported | $49mm 2020 | – |
| Aperture Opportunity Fund, LP | 2021 | not reported | $28.1mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.