Venture firm · from SEC filings
Greylock
17 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund 1.1 | 2011 | not reported | $1.4bn 2011 | – |
| Fund 1.2 | 2011 | not reported | $153mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 2.1 | 2011 | not reported | $951mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 2.2 | 2011 | not reported | $26.3mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 3.1 | 2011 | not reported | $3.3bn 2020 | – |
| Fund 3.2 | 2011 | not reported | $298mm 2020 | – |
| Fund 4.1 | 2011 | not reported | $76mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 4.2 | 2011 | not reported | $5.7mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 5.1 | 2013 | not reported | $4.1bn 2021 | – |
| Fund 5.2 | 2013 | not reported | $230mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 6.1 | 2016 | not reported | $2.1bn 2021 | – |
| Fund 6.2 | 2016 | not reported | $117mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 7.1 | 2020 | not reported | $1.7bn 2021 | – |
| Fund 7.2 | 2020 | not reported | $58mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 8.1 | 2022 | not reported | $205mm 2023 | – |
| 9.1 | 2023 | not reported | $985mm 2023 | – |
| 9.2 | 2023 | not reported | $22mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.