Venture firm · from SEC filings
The Bollard Group
32 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Argonaut 10 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $4.1mm 2011 | – |
| Argonaut 19 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $12.2mm 2020 | – |
| Argonaut 22 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $288mm 2017 | – |
| Triremes 1 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $1.5mm 2011 | – |
| Triremes 2 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $2.6mm 2012 | – |
| Triremes 20 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $8.7mm 2016 | – |
| Triremes 21 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $7.3mm 2014 | – |
| Triremes 24 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $13.5mm 2014 | – |
| Triremes 27 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $1.7mm 2011 | – |
| Windship 11A LLC | 2011 | not reported | $3mm 2011 | – |
| Windship 21 LLC | 2011 | not reported | $47.8mm 2013 | – |
| Windship 2A LLC | 2011 | not reported | $1.7mm 2011 | – |
| Skysail 3 LLC | 2013 | not reported | $15.7mm 2020 | – |
| Skysail 5 LLC | 2013 | not reported | $14.1mm 2018 | – |
| Skysail 7 LLC | 2014 | not reported | $27.3mm 2015 | – |
| Skysail 9 LLC | 2014 | not reported | $8.2mm 2015 | – |
| Skysail 12 LLC | 2015 | not reported | $4mm 2020 | – |
| Skysail 16 LLC | 2015 | not reported | $4mm 2016 | – |
| ND Partners LLC | 2016 | not reported | $1.7mm 2016 | – |
| Skysail 18 LLC | 2016 | not reported | $36.3mm 2020 | – |
| Skysail 19 LLC | 2016 | not reported | $3.3mm 2023 | – |
| Staysail 2 LLC | 2017 | not reported | $9.6mm 2022 | – |
| Staysail 10 LLC | 2019 | not reported | $12mm 2020 | – |
| Staysail 11 LLC | 2019 | not reported | $24.6mm 2022 | – |
| Staysail 15 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $14mm 2021 | – |
| Staysail 17 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $14mm 2021 | – |
| Spritsail 11 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $10.5mm 2023 | – |
| Spritsail 4 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $19.6mm 2023 | – |
| Spritsail 5 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $16.5mm 2022 | – |
| Spritsail 8 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $15.5mm 2022 | – |
| Spritsail 12 LLC | 2023 | not reported | $6.2mm 2023 | – |
| Spritsail 13 LLC | 2023 | not reported | $13mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.