Venture firm · from SEC filings
Uncork Capital
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2010–2022. Combined size $801mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.4bn.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $801mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.4bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $631mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.79x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Softtech VC III, L.P. | 2010 | $55mm | $207mm 2015 | 3.76x |
| Softtech VC II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $82.6mm 2015 | – |
| Softtech VC IV L.P. | 2013 | not reported | $462mm 2022 | – |
| Softtech VC Plus L.P. | 2016 | $50.5mm | $76.1mm 2021 | 1.51x |
| Softtech VC V, L.P. | 2016 | $101mm | $310mm 2022 | 3.06x |
| Uncork Plus II L.P. | 2019 | $95mm | $197mm 2021 | 2.07x |
| Uncork VI L.P. | 2019 | $97.5mm | $256mm 2022 | 2.63x |
| Uncork Plus III L.P. | 2022 | $202mm | $201mm 2023 | 0.99x |
| Uncork VII L.P. | 2022 | $200mm | $186mm 2023 | 0.93x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.