Venture firm · from SEC filings
Rosetta Capital
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2013–2022. Combined size $89.1mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $89.1mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $89.1mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $89.1mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- –
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rosetta Capital I LP | 2013 | not reported | $167mm 2014 | – |
| Rosetta Capital IV LP | 2013 | $89.1mm | $89.1mm 2013 | 1.00x |
| Rosetta Capital V LP | 2013 | not reported | $74.3mm 2017 | – |
| Roseway Capital LP | 2013 | not reported | $21.5mm 2013 | – |
| Rosetta Capital VI LP | 2020 | not reported | $79.6mm 2021 | – |
| Rosetta Capital VII LP | 2022 | not reported | $40mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.