Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Impresa

30 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023.

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Agilus Ventures IV Limited Partnershipwith Agilus Ventures Principals IV Limited Partnership2011not reported$164mm 2011–
Alimont Ventures V Limited Partnership2011not reported$154mm 2012–
F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund II LP2011not reported$392mm 2018–
F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund III LP2011not reported$331mm 2015–
F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund LP2011not reported$190mm 2013–
Volcap Ventures Fund I Limited Partnership2012not reported$89.1mm 2015–
F-Prime Capital Partners HC Cambridge Fund III LP2013not reported$72.3mm 2023–
F-Prime Capital Partners HC International Fund III LP2013not reported$36.7mm 2023–
F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund IV LPwith F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund IV-A LP2013not reported$597mm 2018–
F-Prime Capital Partners HC Cambridge Fund IV LP2014not reported$148mm 2023–
F-Prime Capital Partners HC International Fund IV LP2014not reported$86.8mm 2023–
Agilus Ventures IV-E Limited Partnership2015not reported$38.7mm 2020–
Amista Ventures III Limited Partnershipwith Amista Ventures Principals III Limited Partnership2015not reported$72.2mm 2015–
F-Prime Capital Partners Tech Fund LP2015not reported$382mm 2021–
F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund V LPwith F-Prime Capital Partners Healthcare Fund V-B LP2016not reported$1bn 2020–
F-Prime Capital Partners Tech Cambridge Fund LP2016not reported$4mm 2016–
F-Prime Capital Partners Tech International Fund LP2016not reported$2.7mm 2016–
F-Prime Capital Partners Health It And Services Fund LP2018not reported$334mm 2021–
F-Prime Capital Partners Life Sciences Fund VI LPwith F-Prime Capital Partners Life Sciences Fund VI-B LP2018not reported$734mm 2021–
F-Prime Capital Partners Tech Fund II LPwith F-Prime Capital Partners Tech Fund II-B LP2018not reported$424mm 2022–
Avon Venture Fund I LP2019not reported$162mm 2021–
Avon Venture Fund II LP2021not reported$62.7mm 2021–
F-Prime Capital Partners Health It And Services Fund II LP2021not reported$201mm 2023–
F-Prime Capital Partners Life Sciences Fund VII LP2021not reported$736mm 2023–
F-Prime Capital Partners Tech Fund 2021 LP2021not reported$250mm 2021–
Fine Structure Ventures Fund I LP2021not reported$165mm 2022–
DI Consumer Fund I LP2022not reported$298mm 2022–
Fine Structure Ventures Fund II LP2022not reported$247mm 2022–
F-Prime Capital Partners Health It And Services Fund III LP2023not reported$249mm 2023–
F-Prime Capital Partners Life Sciences Fund VIII LP2023not reported$501mm 2023–

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.