Venture firm · from SEC filings
SCP
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2016.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chase/Seed Investments LLC | 2011 | not reported | $1.4mm 2011 | – |
| Incubator Ventures LLC | 2011 | not reported | $3.7mm 2011 | – |
| Seed Capital Partners Advisors Fund LLC | 2011 | not reported | $1.4mm 2014 | – |
| Seed Capital Partners II LLC | 2011 | not reported | $12.2mm 2022 | – |
| Seed Capital Partners LLC | 2011 | not reported | $9.5mm 2014 | – |
| Softbank Capital Technology New York Fund L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $80.8mm 2015 | – |
| SCP Buffalo Incubator Innovate NY Fund LP | 2012 | not reported | $35.4mm 2020 | – |
| Softbank Capital Technology New York Fund II L.P.with Softbank Capital Technology New York Parallel Fund II L.P. | 2013 | not reported | $210mm 2020 | – |
| Z80 Labs Innovation TC Fund L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $1.4mm 2018 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.