Venture firm · from SEC filings
ACME Capital
27 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2013–2023. Combined size $994mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.4bn.
- Funds
- 27
- Combined size
- $994mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.4bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $386mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.39x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sherpa Investments WF, LLC | 2013 | not reported | $3mm 2013 | – |
| Sherpa Ventures Fund, LP | 2013 | not reported | $429mm 2020 | – |
| Sherpa Ventures Fund - Associates, LP | 2014 | not reported | $9.2mm 2020 | – |
| Sherpa Ventures Partners MU, LLC | 2014 | not reported | $14.8mm 2015 | – |
| Sherpaeverest Fund, LP | 2014 | $250mm | $189mm 2020 | 0.75x |
| Sherpaeverest Partners UB, LLC | 2014 | not reported | $73.2mm 2016 | – |
| Sherpacapital Partners MU II, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $11.6mm 2015 | – |
| Sherpacapital Partners RR, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $6.4mm 2018 | – |
| Sherpacapital Partners UB II, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $13.9mm 2015 | – |
| Sherpacapital Partners UB III-A, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $8.8mm 2016 | – |
| Sherpacapital Partners UC, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $12.7mm 2018 | – |
| Sherpacapital Partners UC-A, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $38.3mm 2018 | – |
| Sherpaventures Fund II, LP | 2015 | $175mm | $530mm 2020 | 3.03x |
| Sherpa Ventures Fund II- Associates, LP | 2016 | not reported | $10.7mm 2020 | – |
| Sherpaeverest A Fund, LP | 2016 | $44mm | $50.7mm 2020 | 1.15x |
| Acme Fund III, LP | 2019 | $200mm | $311mm 2021 | 1.55x |
| Acme Fund III-E, LP | 2020 | not reported | $18.3mm 2021 | – |
| Acme Fund IV, LP | 2021 | $225mm | $231mm 2023 | 1.03x |
| Acme Opportunity Fund, LP | 2021 | $100mm | $68.7mm 2021 | 0.69x |
| Acme SPV As, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $8.6mm 2021 | – |
| Acme SPV Bhi, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $10.2mm 2021 | – |
| Acme SPV PC, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $10.9mm 2021 | – |
| Acme SPV SL, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $7.6mm 2021 | – |
| Acme SPV TBP, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $5.9mm 2021 | – |
| Acme Fund IV-E, LP | 2022 | not reported | $10.7mm 2022 | – |
| Acme Roadrunners II, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $3.5mm 2023 | – |
| Acme Roadrunners, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $10.7mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.