Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Fundamental Capital

10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $10.6mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $10.6mm.

Funds
10
Combined size
$10.6mm
Aggregate peak held
$10.6mm
Peak − size Potential profit
–
Peak ÷ size
1.00x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Fundamental Capital Ati Investors, LLC2011not reported$1.8mm 2011–
Fundamental Capital Bentek Investors II, LLC2011not reported$1.7mm 2011–
Fundamental Capital Bentek Investors, LLC2011not reported$4.3mm 2011–
Fundamental Capital Pint Size Investors, LLC2011not reported$5.8mm 2011–
Fundamental Capital SKR Investors, LLC2011not reported$4.5mm 2011–
Fundamental Capital Funko Investors II, LLC2013not reported$33.2mm 2018–
Fundamental Capital Funko Investors, LLC2013not reported$60.2mm 2018–
Fundamental Capital Pint Size Investors II, LLC2016$10.6mm$10.6mm 20161.00x
Fundamental Capital Vodoo Investors, LLC2017not reported$8.1mm 2017–
Fundamental Capital Voodoo Investors II LLC2023not reported$4mm 2023–

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.