Venture firm · from SEC filings
Propel
4 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2013–2025. Combined size $50mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $2.6mm.
- Funds
- 4
- Combined size
- $50mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $2.6mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$47.4mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.05x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Propel Baltimore Fund, LLC | 2013 | not reported | $5.2mm 2014 | – |
| Veterans' Opportunity Fund, L.P. | 2014 | $50mm | $2.6mm 2025 | 0.05x |
| Propel Baltimore Fund II, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $8.1mm 2025 | – |
| Propel Baltimore Fund III, L.P. | 2025 | not reported | $16.1mm 2025 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.