| New Enterprise Associates 14, L.P. | New Enterprise Associates | $2.3bn | $7.8bn 2025 | $7.8bn 2025 | 3.37x |
| Index Ventures VI (Jersey) L.P. | Index Ventures | not reported | $3bn 2025 | $3.3bn 2020 | – |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Fund XV, L.P. | Sequoia Capital | $574mm | $1.06bn 2025 | $1.69bn 2021 | 1.84x |
| Bain Capital Venture Fund 2012, L.P. | Bain Capital Ventures | $601mm | $943mm 2025 | $1.67bn 2021 | 1.57x |
| Hongshan Capital Venture Fund IV, L.P. | HongShan | not reported | $913mm 2025 | $1.17bn 2020 | – |
| Drive Capital Fund I, L.P. | Drive Capital | not reported | $691mm 2025 | $1.09bn 2019 | – |
| Madrona Venture Fund V, LP | Madrona | not reported | $685mm 2025 | $908mm 2022 | – |
| Thrive Capital Partners III, L.P. | Thrive Capital | not reported | $656mm 2025 | $1.27bn 2020 | – |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Fund XIV, L.P. | Sequoia Capital | $574mm | $631mm 2025 | $6.3bn 2021 | 1.10x |
| Fund Teal | Redpoint Ventures | not reported | $614mm 2025 | $5.7bn 2020 | – |
| Spark Capital IV, L.P. | Spark Capital | not reported | $609mm 2025 | $1.27bn 2021 | – |
| Atlas Venture Fund IX, L.P. | Atlas Venture | not reported | $607mm 2025 | $1.14bn 2020 | – |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture 2010-Seed Fund, L.P. | Sequoia Capital | not reported | $533mm 2020 | $533mm 2020 | – |
| Altira Technology Fund VI LP | Altira Group | not reported | $511mm 2025 | $511mm 2025 | – |
| Sequoia Capital Israel Venture V, L.P. | Sequoia Capital IV Israel | not reported | $510mm 2025 | $593mm 2020 | – |
| Pitango Venture Capital Fund VI L.P. | Pitango Ventures International 2004 | not reported | $478mm 2025 | $684mm 2021 | – |
| Battery Ventures X, L.P. | Battery Ventures | not reported | $468mm 2025 | $1.11bn 2021 | – |
| Point Nine Capital Fund II GMBH & CO. KG | Point Nine | $32.3mm | $417mm 2025 | $724mm 2021 | 12.92x |
| Compound III, LP | Compound | $64.9mm | $402mm 2025 | $402mm 2025 | 6.19x |
| Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers XV, LLC | Kleiner Perkins | not reported | $351mm 2025 | $1.03bn 2021 | – |
| FTV IV, L.P. | FTV Capital | not reported | $343mm 2025 | $1.62bn 2020 | – |
| Aleph, L.P. | Aleph | not reported | $341mm 2025 | $473mm 2020 | – |
| Charles River Partnership XV, LP | CRV | $375mm | $338mm 2025 | $1.7bn 2020 | 0.90x |
| Fund 014 | FR Capital Holdings | not reported | $319mm 2025 | $631mm 2021 | – |
| Foundation Capital VII, L.P. | Foundation Capital | not reported | $309mm 2025 | $462mm 2021 | – |
| Telegraph Hill Partners III, L.P. | Telegraph Hill Partners | not reported | $304mm 2025 | $4.9bn 2022 | – |
| Gobi Fund II, L.P. | Gobi Partners | not reported | $300mm 2014 | $300mm 2014 | – |
| Mayfield India II, LTD. | Mayfield | $108mm | $281mm 2025 | $320mm 2022 | 2.60x |
| Wing Venture Partners, L.P. | Wing Venture Capital | not reported | $261mm 2025 | $349mm 2022 | – |
| Felicis Ventures III, L.P. | Felicis | not reported | $257mm 2025 | $450mm 2021 | – |
| .Lemhi Ventures Fund II, LP | Lemhi Ventures | not reported | $235mm 2020 | $235mm 2020 | – |
| August Capital VI, L.P. | August Capital | not reported | $225mm 2025 | $458mm 2018 | – |
| August Capital VI Special Opportunities, L.P. | August Capital | not reported | $224mm 2025 | $587mm 2021 | – |
| Sinovation Fund III LP | Sinovation Ventures | $303mm | $220mm 2025 | $556mm 2021 | 0.73x |
| Greycroft Partners III, L.P. | Greycroft | not reported | $210mm 2025 | $615mm 2020 | – |
| RU-Net Technology Capital LP | Ru-net Technology Partners | not reported | $208mm 2021 | $208mm 2017 | – |
| Blumberg Capital III, L.P. | Blumberg Capital | not reported | $204mm 2025 | $538mm 2021 | – |
| Nokia Growth Partners III L.P. | Nokia Growth Partners US | not reported | $199mm 2025 | $307mm 2019 | – |
| Index Ventures Growth I (Jersey), L.P. | Index Ventures | not reported | $190mm 2022 | $1.5bn 2018 | – |
| Asset Management Ventures Fund, L.P. | Asset Management Ventures | not reported | $180mm 2025 | $194mm 2022 | – |
| Battery Ventures X Side Fund, L.P. | Battery Ventures | not reported | $178mm 2025 | $358mm 2018 | – |
| Founder Collective II, LP | Founder Collective | not reported | $175mm 2025 | $177mm 2021 | – |
| 500 Startups II, L.P. | 500 Global | not reported | $172mm 2025 | $330mm 2021 | – |
| Zhen Partners Fund I, L.P. | ZhenFund | not reported | $172mm 2025 | $570mm 2021 | – |
| Foundry Venture Capital 2013, LP | Foundry Group | not reported | $160mm 2025 | $445mm 2021 | – |
| Causeway Media Partners, L.P. | Causeway | $126mm | $155mm 2025 | $155mm 2025 | 1.23x |
| Fund D | K2 Global , likely | $49mm | $153mm 2025 | $351mm 2021 | 3.12x |
| Promus Ventures I, L.P. | Orbital Ventures | not reported | $151mm 2025 | $151mm 2025 | – |
| Lowercase Spur, LP | Lowercase Capital | not reported | $137mm 2025 | $245mm 2018 | – |
| Nanodimension II, L.P. | Nanodimension | not reported | $134mm 2025 | $273mm 2021 | – |
| SJF Ventures IV, LP | SJF | $28.8mm | $132mm 2025 | $176mm 2020 | 4.58x |
| Idg Ventures India Fund II LLC | Leopard Capital | not reported | $129mm 2020 | $129mm 2020 | – |
| Freestyle Capital Fund II, L.P. | Freestyle Capital | not reported | $123mm 2025 | $250mm 2021 | – |
| Vast Ventures V LP | Vast Ventures | $5mm | $119mm 2025 | $119mm 2025 | 23.73x |
| Orbimed Asia Partners II, L.P. | OrbiMed | not reported | $108mm 2025 | $569mm 2018 | – |
| Tenfore Holdings Fund I, L.P. | Tenfore Holdings Capital | not reported | $103mm 2025 | $128mm 2021 | – |
| Sanderling Ventures VII, L.P. | Sanderling | not reported | $98.7mm 2025 | $104mm 2022 | – |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund XIV (Q), L.P. | Sequoia Capital | not reported | $96.7mm 2025 | $1.49bn 2021 | – |
| EA Private Investments A3, LLC | Eastern Advisors Capital Group | not reported | $93.3mm 2014 | $93.3mm 2014 | – |
| Canvas Venture Fund L.P. | Canvas Ventures | not reported | $90.9mm 2025 | $518mm 2020 | – |
| Inventus Capital Partners Fund II | Icp | $106mm | $85.9mm 2025 | $191mm 2020 | 0.81x |
| Glynn Partners III, L.P. | Glynn Capital | not reported | $84.9mm 2025 | $230mm 2015 | – |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth II Principals Fund, L.P. | Sequoia Capital | not reported | $83.2mm 2025 | $114mm 2020 | – |
| Collaborative II, LP | Collaborative Fund | not reported | $79.1mm 2025 | $81.3mm 2021 | – |
| BHV Entrepreneurship Fund II, L.P. | Scout VC | $30mm | $77.9mm 2025 | $77.9mm 2025 | 2.60x |
| Kickstart Seed Fund II, LP | Kickstart Seed Fund | not reported | $71.4mm 2025 | $122mm 2020 | – |
| Liveoak Venture Partners 1A, L.P. | Lovp | $80.3mm | $71.2mm 2023 | $253mm 2021 | 0.89x |
| Lilly Asia Ventures Fund II, L.P. | Lilly Asia Ventures | not reported | $70.3mm 2025 | $811mm 2021 | – |
| Crescendo IV, L.P. | Crescendo Venture | not reported | $70.2mm 2014 | $98.3mm 2012 | – |
| FF Rose Venture Capital Fund, LP | ff Venture Capital | not reported | $70mm 2025 | $127mm 2021 | – |
| Floodgate Fund IV LP | Floodgate | not reported | $69.7mm 2025 | $87.1mm 2020 | – |
| Lightstone Ventures, L.P. | Lightstone Ventures | $165mm | $67.7mm 2025 | $348mm 2020 | 0.41x |
| Romulus Capital II, L.P. | Romulus Capital | not reported | $66.6mm 2025 | $102mm 2021 | – |
| Tdfund III, LP | Communication Capital Partners | not reported | $63.1mm 2023 | $105mm 2015 | – |
| Dreamit Fund II, LP | Dreamit Ventures | $9.3mm | $62.8mm 2025 | $63.1mm 2023 | 6.75x |
| Index Ventures VI Parallel Entrepreneur Fund (Jersey) L.P. | Index Ventures | not reported | $61mm 2025 | $67mm 2020 | – |
| Rho Canada Ventures II, L.P. | Rho Capital Partners | not reported | $60.8mm 2025 | $115mm 2022 | – |
| 500 Startups II-A, L.P. | 500 Global | not reported | $60.2mm 2025 | $116mm 2021 | – |
| Valence Advantage Life Sciences Fund II, LP | Valence Life Sciences | not reported | $59.4mm 2012 | $59.4mm 2012 | – |
| River Cities Capital Fund V, L.P. | River Cities | not reported | $58.5mm 2025 | $205mm 2018 | – |
| Camp One Ventures (Fund B), LLC | Brookline Investments | $6.2mm | $57.8mm 2025 | $139mm 2023 | 9.24x |
| Hongshan Capital Venture IV Principals Fund, L.P. | HongShan | not reported | $56.8mm 2025 | $69.6mm 2021 | – |
| Chicago Ventures Fund, L.P. | Chicago Ventures | $12.1mm | $56.4mm 2025 | $79.5mm 2021 | 4.68x |
| Hongshan Capital Venture Partners Fund IV, L.P. | HongShan | not reported | $55.2mm 2025 | $67mm 2021 | – |
| Draper Triangle Ventures III, L.P. | Triangle Capital | not reported | $54.5mm 2013 | $54.5mm 2013 | – |
| Volcap Ventures Fund I Limited Partnership | Impresa | not reported | $53.4mm 2023 | $89.1mm 2015 | – |
| Jmi VII CT Aiv, L.P. | Jmi | not reported | $52.9mm 2013 | $52.9mm 2013 | – |
| Bowery Capital I, L.P. | Bowery Capital | not reported | $50.5mm 2025 | $117mm 2022 | – |
| Liveoak Venture Partners I, L.P. | Lovp | $80.3mm | $50.5mm 2025 | $301mm 2021 | 0.63x |
| Follett Knowledge Fund, LLC | Atrium Capital | not reported | $50.3mm 2022 | $50.3mm 2012 | – |
| TNVP Harvest Power Fund I L.P. | True North Management Partners | not reported | $50mm 2013 | $50mm 2013 | – |
| Craton Equity Investors II, LP | Craton Equity Partners | not reported | $50mm 2013 | $50mm 2012 | – |
| Marker Lantern III LTD. | Marker Financial | not reported | $50mm 2025 | $50.3mm 2021 | – |
| Shea Ventures Opportunity Fund II, LP | Calibrate Ventures | $77.4mm | $49.5mm 2025 | $117mm 2020 | 0.64x |
| Converge Venture Partners Fund I LP | Converge Venture Partners | $26.5mm | $47.8mm 2025 | $68.9mm 2022 | 1.80x |
| NCD Swib, L.P. | Northgate Capital | not reported | $46.7mm 2025 | $138mm 2021 | – |
| Firstmark Capital I(P), L.P. | FirstMark Capital | not reported | $45.4mm 2019 | $65.5mm 2015 | – |
| Third Rock Ventures III, L.P. | Third Rock Ventures | not reported | $41.8mm 2025 | $1.28bn 2020 | – |
| Rally Ventures Fund I, LP | Rally Ventures | not reported | $39.7mm 2025 | $271mm 2021 | – |
| Provenance Venture Forum, LLC | Provenance Venture Partners | not reported | $39.4mm 2019 | $39.4mm 2017 | – |
| NRM VII Holdings I, LLC | Third Security | not reported | $38.7mm 2012 | $38.7mm 2012 | – |
| Gobi Fund, Inc. | Gobi Partners | not reported | $38.5mm 2014 | $60mm 2012 | – |
| Ignition Venture Partners V, LP | Ignition Partners | not reported | $38.4mm 2025 | $278mm 2021 | – |
| Lerer Ventures III, LP | Lerer Hippeau | not reported | $37.7mm 2025 | $77.8mm 2018 | – |
| Fund 0943 | BRV Lotus Holdings | not reported | $37mm 2025 | $390mm 2015 | – |
| Sequoia Capital Israel Venture V Principals Fund, L.P. | Sequoia Capital IV Israel | not reported | $36.5mm 2025 | $41.9mm 2020 | – |
| Artis Nimble Storage SPV, L.P. | ARTIS Ventures | not reported | $36.2mm 2013 | $36.2mm 2013 | – |
| Arcus Ventures Fund II LP | Arcus Advisory | $35.6mm | $35.6mm 2023 | $35.6mm 2012 | 1.00x |
| Merus Capital II, LP | Merus Capital | not reported | $35.1mm 2025 | $101mm 2019 | – |
| Anthos Capital II, L.P. | Anthos Capital | not reported | $30.9mm 2025 | $295mm 2018 | – |
| SV Angel III-Growth P LP | SV Angel | not reported | $30.1mm 2012 | $30.1mm 2012 | – |
| Perseus-Soros Biopharmaceutical Fund, LP | Aisling Capital | not reported | $30mm 2014 | $68mm 2012 | – |
| Oatv III, L.P. | Oatv | not reported | $28.6mm 2025 | $258mm 2020 | – |
| Biomotiv LLC | Advent Life Sciences | $146mm | $27.9mm 2025 | $61.7mm 2021 | 0.19x |
| Digital Media & Communications III-C Limited Partnership | Advent International | not reported | $27.9mm 2012 | $27.9mm 2012 | – |
| Peterson Venture Partners I, LP | Peterson Ventures | not reported | $27.7mm 2023 | $66.4mm 2018 | – |
| Sunbridge Partners Technology Fund AH, LLC | Sunbridge Partners | not reported | $26.9mm 2013 | $26.9mm 2012 | – |
| Madrona Venture Fund V-A, LP | Madrona | not reported | $26.4mm 2025 | $34.9mm 2022 | – |
| Avalon Ventures X, LP | Avalon Ventures | not reported | $26.3mm 2025 | $429mm 2019 | – |
| Unitus Seed Fund, LP | Capria Ventures | $18mm | $26.2mm 2025 | $27.1mm 2019 | 1.45x |
| Longwood Fund II, L.P. | Longwood | $66.7mm | $25.1mm 2025 | $44.1mm 2020 | 0.38x |
| Tandem Fund III Habit, LP | Tandem | not reported | $25mm 2012 | $25mm 2012 | – |
| Accelerator Venture Capital II, L.P. | Accelerator Venture Capital | not reported | $24.6mm 2023 | $31.4mm 2021 | – |
| Galen Partners V, L.P. | Galen | not reported | $24.5mm 2025 | $276mm 2014 | – |
| Apple Tree Partners IV, L.P. | Apple Tree Venture | not reported | $24.4mm 2012 | $24.4mm 2012 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital VII | Sofinnova Partners Sas | not reported | $24.1mm 2025 | $347mm 2019 | – |
| Sofinnova Green Seed Fund | Sofinnova Partners Sas | not reported | $24mm 2025 | $62.4mm 2021 | – |
| Iconical Investments LP | Iconical Fund | not reported | $24mm 2019 | $345mm 2014 | – |
| Topspin Partners, LP | Topspin | not reported | $21.9mm 2022 | $203mm 2012 | – |
| Monashees Capital VI, L.P. | monashees | not reported | $21.9mm 2025 | $75.9mm 2017 | – |
| Green Communities Fund, L.P. | Westly Capital | not reported | $21.4mm 2025 | $157mm 2021 | – |
| Saints Capital Hanover, L.P. | Saints Capital | not reported | $21mm 2017 | $45.1mm 2013 | – |
| SCM-S72-1, LLC | Sands Capital Ventures | not reported | $20.8mm 2023 | $20.8mm 2021 | – |
| Upwest Labs Fund I, LP | Upwest Labs | $2.5mm | $20.5mm 2025 | $24.5mm 2020 | 8.20x |
| Harrison Metal Capital III, L.P. | Grasshopper Escapement | not reported | $19.4mm 2025 | $189mm 2020 | – |
| Ylv II, L.P. | YL Ventures | not reported | $19.3mm 2020 | $43.3mm 2018 | – |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund XIV, L.P. | Sequoia Capital | not reported | $18.6mm 2025 | $293mm 2021 | – |
| Foresite Capital Fund I, LP | Foresite Capital | not reported | $17.7mm 2023 | $515mm 2019 | – |
| Jmi VI Micro Aiv A, L.P. | Jmi | not reported | $17.3mm 2013 | $21.2mm 2012 | – |
| TL Ventures V Liquidating Trust | TL Ventures | not reported | $16.8mm 2022 | $399mm 2016 | – |
| Arrowpath Fund II, L.P. | Arrowpath Venture | not reported | $16.4mm 2016 | $176mm 2014 | – |
| Thomas Weisel Healthcare Venture Partners, L.P. | Thomas Weisel Capital | not reported | $16.3mm 2015 | $52.8mm 2012 | – |
| Caa Ventures I, L.P. | Caa Venture | not reported | $15.5mm 2025 | $33.2mm 2023 | – |
| HSV Technology Partners, L.L.C. | Atrium Capital | not reported | $15mm 2017 | $15mm 2012 | – |
| Mauve Side Fund | Redpoint Ventures | not reported | $15mm 2025 | $147mm 2020 | – |
| Lowercase Stampede, LP | Lowercase Capital | not reported | $14.7mm 2025 | $24.5mm 2016 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Opportunity Fund II, L.P. | Point Judith Capital | not reported | $13.8mm 2018 | $16.1mm 2016 | – |
| Amplify Partners, LP | Amplify Partners | $49.1mm | $13.5mm 2023 | $419mm 2019 | 0.28x |
| Sunbridge Partners Technology Fund III, L.P. | Sunbridge Partners | not reported | $13.4mm 2023 | $24.1mm 2019 | – |
| NCD Swib Opportunities, L.P. | Northgate Capital | not reported | $13.4mm 2025 | $119mm 2013 | – |
| Trinity Ventures XI, L.P. | Trinity Ventures | not reported | $13.3mm 2025 | $1.02bn 2021 | – |
| Cultivian Sandbox Food & Agriculture Fund II, LP | Cultivian Sandbox Venture | $85mm | $13.2mm 2025 | $124mm 2017 | 0.15x |
| Index Ventures Growth I Parallel Entrepreneur Fund (Jersey), L.P. | Index Ventures | not reported | $12.9mm 2022 | $52.4mm 2018 | – |
| Signia Venture Partners, L.P. | Signia | not reported | $12.9mm 2025 | $105mm 2017 | – |
| Borealis Granite Fund, LP | Borealis Venture | not reported | $12.9mm 2025 | $38.7mm 2019 | – |
| Digital Media & Communications III Limited Partnership | Advent International | not reported | $12.7mm 2012 | $12.7mm 2012 | – |
| Raptor Consumer NZ SPV LP | Raptor Capital | not reported | $12.4mm 2025 | $12.4mm 2025 | – |
| Gold Side Fund | Redpoint Ventures | not reported | $12.4mm 2025 | $245mm 2023 | – |
| Raptor Consumer SR SPV LP | Raptor Capital | not reported | $12.3mm 2018 | $13mm 2017 | – |
| Rally Technology Partners Fund I, LP | Rally Ventures | not reported | $11.9mm 2025 | $77.9mm 2021 | – |
| KPCB XV Founders Fund, LLC | Kleiner Perkins | not reported | $11.8mm 2025 | $31.7mm 2021 | – |
| Rothenberg Ventures 2014 Fund, LLC | Rothenberg Ventures | $11.7mm | $10.6mm 2025 | $24.4mm 2021 | 0.90x |
| Fund 6 | Pound Capital | not reported | $10.1mm 2016 | $13.6mm 2015 | – |
| Fund G | Waldenvc Media | not reported | $10.1mm 2021 | $10.1mm 2021 | – |
| New Atlantic Venture Fund IV, L.P. | Nav | not reported | $9.5mm 2025 | $44.6mm 2012 | – |
| Lightstone Ventures (A), L.P. | Lightstone Ventures | $165mm | $9.5mm 2025 | $48.6mm 2020 | 0.06x |
| Camp One Ventures Fund A, LLC | Brookline Investments | not reported | $9.4mm 2025 | $40.2mm 2022 | – |
| Psilos/Healthedge CO-Investment, LP | Psilos Group | not reported | $9.4mm 2019 | $9.4mm 2019 | – |
| Orchestra Backbeat CO-Investment Partners, LLC | Orchestra Medical Ventures | not reported | $9.3mm 2017 | $9.3mm 2015 | – |
| Rpev I-E, L.P. | Rpev I | not reported | $9.3mm 2017 | $9.3mm 2017 | – |
| Apple Tree Partners II - Annex, L.P. | Apple Tree Venture | not reported | $9.2mm 2017 | $61.4mm 2014 | – |
| Birchmere Labs 1 LP | Birchmere Ventures | not reported | $9mm 2025 | $9mm 2025 | – |
| SJF Ventures Iva, LP | SJF | $28.8mm | $8.9mm 2025 | $11.9mm 2020 | 0.31x |
| Bcip Venture Associates-B | Boylston | not reported | $8.5mm 2025 | $20.9mm 2021 | – |
| Artis Ventures Fund, LLC | ARTIS Ventures | not reported | $8.5mm 2015 | $8.5mm 2014 | – |
| Initialized Capital Special Opportunities Fund I, L. P. | Initialized Capital | $10mm | $8.4mm 2025 | $97.3mm 2020 | 0.84x |
| SV Angel IV LP | SV Angel | not reported | $8.4mm 2025 | $226mm 2020 | – |
| Hatteras NC Fund LP | Hatteras Venture Advisors | not reported | $8.4mm 2025 | $12.6mm 2018 | – |
| Anacapa Partners II LP | Anacapa Capital | $30.8mm | $8.3mm 2025 | $30.3mm 2017 | 0.27x |
| Norwich Venture Partners V, L.P. | Norwich Ventures | not reported | $8.1mm 2017 | $9.6mm 2016 | – |
| Draper Triangle Ventures Ohio III, L.P. | Triangle Capital | not reported | $8.1mm 2013 | $67mm 2012 | – |
| The Fabric I, LLC | Clearstone Venture Partners | not reported | $8mm 2018 | $38.3mm 2016 | – |
| Storm MI Investments, L.P. | Storm Ventures | not reported | $7.7mm 2013 | $7.7mm 2012 | – |
| Amadeus HI LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $7.6mm 2025 | $9.1mm 2017 | – |
| Dolphin Capital Partners II, LP | Dolphin Capital Group | not reported | $7.5mm 2017 | $20.2mm 2014 | – |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund III (Aiv), L.P. | Andreessen Horowitz | not reported | $7.3mm 2025 | $7.4mm 2012 | – |
| WRG (FCC), LLC | Westriver | not reported | $7.2mm 2025 | $68.2mm 2018 | – |
| Translink Capital Partners II Affiliates Fund, L.P. | TransLink Capital | not reported | $7mm 2025 | $11.3mm 2021 | – |
| Lilly Asia Ventures Fund I, L.P. | Lilly Asia Ventures | not reported | $6.9mm 2025 | $392mm 2020 | – |
| Pelion Ventures V Financial Institutions Fund, L.P. | Pelion Venture Partners | not reported | $6.8mm 2025 | $46.5mm 2015 | – |
| Bridgepoint Investment Partners I, LLLP | Bridgepoint Capital Partners | not reported | $6.7mm 2016 | $9.8mm 2012 | – |
| YL Ventures Annex Fund, L.P. | YL Ventures | not reported | $6.7mm 2017 | $13.2mm 2013 | – |
| Paradigm Venture Partners, LP | Redmont Venture Partners | not reported | $6.5mm 2018 | $6.5mm 2012 | – |
| Delta Management, L.P. | Causeway | not reported | $6.5mm 2025 | $6.5mm 2025 | – |
| Bip Early Stage Fund I, LP | Bip Capital | not reported | $6.4mm 2025 | $15.7mm 2019 | – |
| Highbar Partners II, L.P. | Highbar Ventures | not reported | $6.4mm 2025 | $162mm 2017 | – |
| Digital Media & Communications III-A Limited Partnership | Advent International | not reported | $6.2mm 2012 | $6.2mm 2012 | – |
| SV Angel III-Growth LP | SV Angel | not reported | $6.2mm 2012 | $6.2mm 2012 | – |
| Marker Lantern II LTD. | Marker Financial | not reported | $6.1mm 2025 | $124mm 2020 | – |
| Fund 015 | FR Capital Holdings | not reported | $6.1mm 2025 | $11.4mm 2021 | – |
| Sigma Prime Entrepreneurs IX, LP | Sigma Prime Ventures | $150mm | $5.9mm 2025 | $13mm 2021 | 0.04x |
| Amadeus JI LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $5.9mm 2018 | $5.9mm 2017 | – |
| Pitango Venture Capital Principals Fund VI, L.P. | Pitango Ventures International 2004 | not reported | $5.8mm 2013 | $5.8mm 2013 | – |
| Emerald Investor 2012-02 LLC | Emerald Development | not reported | $5.3mm 2025 | $5.5mm 2022 | – |
| Blue Cloud Ventures LP | Blue Cloud Ventures | not reported | $5.1mm 2025 | $23.3mm 2020 | – |
| Rincon Venture Partners II QP, LP | Rincon Venture Partners | not reported | $5mm 2025 | $9.8mm 2021 | – |
| Signia Principals Fund, L.P. | Signia | not reported | $4.8mm 2025 | $36.9mm 2017 | – |
| Redmile Private Investments I, L.P. | Redmile Group | not reported | $4.7mm 2025 | $68.9mm 2020 | – |
| Oregon Angel Fund 2012, LLC | Capybara | $350k | $4.7mm 2023 | $4.7mm 2019 | 13.43x |
| Bowery Capital I Friends, L.P. | Bowery Capital | not reported | $4.7mm 2025 | $10.9mm 2022 | – |
| Foundation Capital VII Principals Fund, LLC | Foundation Capital | not reported | $4.7mm 2025 | $10.1mm 2021 | – |
| SV Angel III-Growth D LP | SV Angel | not reported | $4.6mm 2012 | $4.6mm 2012 | – |
| VPF835 | VantagePoint Capital Partners | not reported | $4.6mm 2012 | $4.6mm 2012 | – |
| Bip Early Stage Fund I-QP LP | Bip Capital | not reported | $4.5mm 2025 | $10.9mm 2019 | – |
| Digital Media & Communications III-D C.V. | Advent International | not reported | $4.4mm 2012 | $4.4mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 7 S1 | Pound Capital | not reported | $4.2mm 2023 | $122mm 2021 | – |
| Zpark Venture, L.P. | Amino Capital | $4.4mm | $4.2mm 2025 | $43.4mm 2021 | 0.95x |
| Skyland Capital, LLC | Skyland Capital | not reported | $4.1mm 2016 | $4.1mm 2015 | – |
| Fund 3 | Pound Capital | not reported | $4mm 2015 | $6.2mm 2014 | – |
| Digital Media & Communications II Limited Partnership | Advent International | not reported | $3.6mm 2014 | $3.6mm 2012 | – |
| Anacapa Partners LP | Anacapa Capital | not reported | $3.5mm 2023 | $7.4mm 2017 | – |
| Catalyst Investors, L.P. | Catalyst Investors | not reported | $3.4mm 2015 | $9.9mm 2012 | – |
| Crescendo IV AG & CO. Beteiligungs KG | Crescendo Venture | not reported | $3.3mm 2014 | $4.4mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 7 S2 | Pound Capital | not reported | $3.3mm 2023 | $100mm 2021 | – |
| Fund F | Waldenvc Media | not reported | $3.3mm 2022 | $23.7mm 2021 | – |
| Floodgate Associates IV LP | Floodgate | not reported | $3.2mm 2025 | $4mm 2020 | – |
| Rothenberg Ventures 2013 Fund, LLC | Rothenberg Ventures | not reported | $3.2mm 2025 | $62.3mm 2020 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners Canada II, L.P. | Rho Capital Partners | not reported | $3.2mm 2025 | $6.5mm 2022 | – |
| Valence Advantage Life Sciences Side Fund II, LP | Valence Life Sciences | not reported | $3.2mm 2012 | $3.2mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 8 | Pound Capital | not reported | $3.1mm 2015 | $12.4mm 2012 | – |
| Artis Practice Fusion SPV, LP | ARTIS Ventures | not reported | $3mm 2017 | $3.7mm 2013 | – |
| GGV Capital IV Entrepreneurs Fund L.P. | GGV Capital and Granite Asia) | not reported | $3mm 2024 | $31.6mm 2020 | – |
| Origin Ventures III, LP | Origin Ventures Group | not reported | $2.9mm 2025 | $46.7mm 2014 | – |
| Sozo Ventures - Truebridge Fund I, LP | Sozo Ventures | $110mm | $2.9mm 2025 | $116mm 2015 | 0.03x |
| Techstars Seattle 2012 LLC | Techstars | not reported | $2.9mm 2025 | $8.1mm 2018 | – |
| Digital Media & Communications III-E C.V. | Advent International | not reported | $2.9mm 2012 | $2.9mm 2012 | – |
| Maven Ventures Growth Labs Fund I, L.P. | Maven Ventures | $7mm | $2.8mm 2025 | $16.6mm 2021 | 0.41x |
| Eso Venture Fund, LP | Eso | not reported | $2.8mm 2023 | $31.1mm 2015 | – |
| Lerer Ventures III-A, LLC | Lerer Hippeau | not reported | $2.8mm 2025 | $5.9mm 2017 | – |
| Rustic Canyon Ventures Extension Fund, LLC | Rustic Canyon | not reported | $2.8mm 2017 | $5.1mm 2012 | – |
| Onpoint Technologies Inc. | Arsenal Venture Partners | not reported | $2.7mm 2021 | $44.7mm 2012 | – |
| Galen Partners International V, L.P. | Galen | not reported | $2.6mm 2025 | $23.1mm 2014 | – |
| Commonangels Fund I, LLC | Converge Venture Partners | not reported | $2.4mm 2017 | $2.8mm 2015 | – |
| CVF IV Innovate NY Fund, LP | CVF Management Group | not reported | $2.4mm 2023 | $9.1mm 2018 | – |
| Ignition Managing Directors Fund V, LLC | Ignition Partners | not reported | $2.3mm 2025 | $11.8mm 2021 | – |
| Compound II-A, LP | Compound | $64.9mm | $2.3mm 2025 | $4.2mm 2022 | 0.04x |
| Jmi VI Micro Aiv Blocker, L.P. | Jmi | not reported | $2.3mm 2013 | $2.8mm 2012 | – |
| Healthbox Europe I, L.P. | Sandbox Industries | not reported | $2.2mm 2013 | $2.2mm 2013 | – |
| Lerer Ventures III-B, LP | Lerer Hippeau | not reported | $2.2mm 2025 | $4.7mm 2017 | – |
| New Legacy Light Investments, LLC | New Legacy Group | not reported | $2mm 2025 | $2mm 2025 | – |
| Baker Capital III, LLC | Baker Capital | not reported | $2mm 2014 | $2mm 2014 | – |
| Digital Media & Communications III-B Limited Partnership | Advent International | not reported | $1.8mm 2012 | $1.8mm 2012 | – |
| Tahoma Ventures I LP | Tahoma | not reported | $1.8mm 2017 | $5mm 2013 | – |
| Psilos II-S Liquidating Trust | Psilos Group | not reported | $1.8mm 2023 | $59.5mm 2019 | – |
| RVP Fund Three Entrepreneurs Fund, LP | Rembrandt Venture | not reported | $1.8mm 2025 | $7.6mm 2021 | – |
| LVP Capella Investors III L.P. | Levensohn Venture Partners | not reported | $1.7mm 2012 | $1.7mm 2012 | – |
| Orchestra Caliber CO-Investment, LLC | Orchestra Medical Ventures | not reported | $1.6mm 2017 | $1.6mm 2015 | – |
| CHL Medical Partners II, L.P. | Collinson Howe Venture Partners | not reported | $1.6mm 2022 | $60.7mm 2012 | – |
| Lux Ventures Cayman III, L.P. | Lux Capital | not reported | $1.6mm 2025 | $24mm 2021 | – |
| Missionpoint ES Parallel Fund, LP | Missionpoint Capital Partners | not reported | $1.6mm 2013 | $9.3mm 2012 | – |
| Crescendo IV Entrepreneurs Fund, L.P. | Crescendo Venture | not reported | $1.6mm 2014 | $2.3mm 2012 | – |
| CHV Fund II, LLC | Neff | not reported | $1.5mm 2012 | $1.5mm 2012 | – |
| Lumia Telescope, L.P. | Lumia Capital | $2.4mm | $1.5mm 2025 | $1.5mm 2022 | 0.61x |
| Fund 7 S3 | Pound Capital | not reported | $1.4mm 2023 | $41mm 2021 | – |
| CHL Medical Partners III, L.P. | Collinson Howe Venture Partners | not reported | $1.4mm 2022 | $41.1mm 2015 | – |
| Carlyle Venture Partners II | Abingworth | not reported | $1.4mm 2023 | $183mm 2014 | – |
| Vine Street Ventures Fund I LLC | Vine Street Ventures | not reported | $1.4mm 2013 | $1.4mm 2012 | – |
| WWC Capital Fund, LP | WWC Capital Group | not reported | $1.3mm 2025 | $2.7mm 2021 | – |
| Lifesavers III, LLC | Levensohn Venture Partners | not reported | $1.3mm 2012 | $1.3mm 2012 | – |
| Battery Ventures IX (Aiv III), L.P. | Battery Ventures | not reported | $1.3mm 2025 | $54.2mm 2017 | – |
| Kickstart Seed Fund, LP | Kickstart Seed Fund | not reported | $1.3mm 2025 | $9.8mm 2015 | – |
| Prairiegold Venture Capital Fund II Limited Partnership: Growth Capital Annex Fund | Prairiegold Venture Partners | not reported | $1.3mm 2023 | $1.6mm 2014 | – |
| SCP Buffalo Incubator Innovate NY Fund LP | SCP | not reported | $1.3mm 2023 | $35.4mm 2020 | – |
| Advent Partners DMC-III Limited Partnership | Advent International | not reported | $1.3mm 2012 | $1.3mm 2012 | – |
| Accelerator Venture Capital I, L.P. | Accelerator Venture Capital | not reported | $1.2mm 2022 | $49.5mm 2021 | – |
| Strong Seed Fund I, L.P. | Strong Ventures | $1.5mm | $1.2mm 2025 | $4.4mm 2021 | 0.79x |
| Topspin Associates, LP | Topspin | not reported | $1mm 2022 | $9.6mm 2012 | – |
| Opp-V Business Trust | Dakota Wealth | not reported | $1mm 2013 | $1mm 2012 | – |
| Techstars Rising Stars 2021, LP | Techstars | $25.6mm | $920k 2025 | $8.9mm 2022 | 0.04x |
| NSV Master Limited Partnership II, L.P. - R-1 | New Science Ventures | not reported | $911k 2023 | $4mm 2016 | – |
| Highbar Entrepreneur Partners II, L.P. | Highbar Ventures | not reported | $903k 2018 | $1.2mm 2017 | – |
| Galen Partners IV, L.P. | Galen | not reported | $876k 2023 | $152mm 2020 | – |
| SPLP III Opportunity LP | Saturn | not reported | $848k 2025 | $8mm 2017 | – |
| NSV Master Limited Partnership II, L.P. - P-1 | New Science Ventures | not reported | $801k 2025 | $1.7mm 2022 | – |
| Healthbox Boston I LLC | Healthbox Global Partners | not reported | $777k 2021 | $1.7mm 2019 | – |
| Rothenberg Opportunity-3 Matterport LLC | Rothenberg Ventures | not reported | $768k 2025 | $14.3mm 2020 | – |
| Commonangels Fund III, L.P. | Converge Venture Partners | not reported | $753k 2023 | $14mm 2013 | – |
| Trinity XI Side-By-Side Fund, L.P. | Trinity Ventures | not reported | $721k 2025 | $7.4mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 2 | Pound Capital | not reported | $694k 2023 | $17mm 2019 | – |
| Mucker Accelerator I, LLC | Mucker Capital | $379k | $665k 2025 | $6.9mm 2017 | 1.75x |
| TL Ventures V Interfund Liquidating Trust | TL Ventures | not reported | $587k 2022 | $3.3mm 2012 | – |
| VENTURE51 Capital Fund, L.P. | Hinge Capital | $6.1mm | $565k 2025 | $27.3mm 2021 | 0.09x |
| Allegis MTV VI, LLC | AllegisCyber Capital | not reported | $558k 2023 | $30.5mm 2019 | – |
| Forerunner For Bonobos C2, LLC | Forerunner Ventures | not reported | $466k 2019 | $3.4mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 4 | Pound Capital | not reported | $435k 2017 | $4.1mm 2012 | – |
| Class A Direct Liquidating Trust | Psilos Group | not reported | $376k 2023 | $10.8mm 2019 | – |
| Trinity XI Entrepreneurs' Fund, L.P. | Trinity Ventures | not reported | $362k 2025 | $15.1mm 2021 | – |
| Plus Capital, L.P | Plus Capital | not reported | $333k 2025 | $6mm 2017 | – |
| Ferengi Ventures I, LLC | Anthos Capital | not reported | $322k 2021 | $15.9mm 2019 | – |
| Arrowpath Entrepreneur Fund, L.P. | Arrowpath Venture | not reported | $322k 2016 | $3.1mm 2014 | – |
| NEA Ventures 2013, L.P. | New Enterprise Associates | not reported | $296k 2021 | $1.7mm 2015 | – |
| Battery Ventures IX (Aiv II), L.P. | Battery Ventures | not reported | $292k 2022 | $352mm 2021 | – |
| YL Ventures, L.P. | YL Ventures | not reported | $285k 2017 | $8.6mm 2012 | – |
| Commonangels CO-Investment Fund II, LLC | Converge Venture Partners | not reported | $273k 2018 | $8.1mm 2015 | – |
| WWC Capital Fund II, LP | WWC Capital Group | not reported | $259k 2025 | $19.8mm 2012 | – |
| Marker Yext I-A, L.P. | Marker Financial | not reported | $253k 2017 | $27.8mm 2015 | – |
| Marker Lantern I LTD. | Marker Financial | not reported | $228k 2025 | $91mm 2020 | – |
| Maven Ventures Growth Labs Parallel Fund I-A, L.P. | Maven Ventures | $200k | $211k 2025 | $1.2mm 2021 | 1.05x |
| Galen Partners International IV, L.P. | Galen | not reported | $167k 2023 | $11.8mm 2020 | – |
| Psilos/Seechange CO-Investment, LP | Psilos Group | not reported | $163k 2018 | $3.6mm 2015 | – |
| Mercato Partners Growth Affiliates II, L.P. | Mercato | not reported | $160k 2025 | $7.9mm 2020 | – |
| Wavemaker Labs Pte. LTD. | Wavemaker Pacific Partners | $1.9mm | $158k 2025 | $2.8mm 2022 | 0.08x |
| CHL Medical Partners III Side Fund, L.P. | Collinson Howe Venture Partners | not reported | $149k 2022 | $3.6mm 2013 | – |
| CHL Medical Partners, L.P. | Collinson Howe Venture Partners | not reported | $113k 2018 | $8.6mm 2012 | – |
| CHL Medical Partners II Side Fund, L.P. | Collinson Howe Venture Partners | not reported | $85k 2019 | $3.6mm 2012 | – |
| WWC Capital Fund II - A, LP | WWC Capital Group | not reported | $78k 2023 | $4.2mm 2013 | – |
| SPLP II Opportunity LP | Saturn | not reported | $63k 2018 | $2.2mm 2012 | – |
| Nav III Opportunity Fund, LLC - Series C | Nav | not reported | $52k 2022 | $5.4mm 2017 | – |
| Amadeus PI LP | Amadeus Capital Partners | not reported | $27k 2020 | $3.5mm 2013 | – |
| HV Holtzbrinck Ventures Fund V GMBH & CO. KG | HV Capital | not reported | $0k 2025 | $510mm 2020 | – |
| Anthos-Addmired Holdings, LLC | Anthos Capital | not reported | $0k 2021 | $424mm 2015 | – |
| Anthos Capital, L.P. | Anthos Capital | not reported | $0k 2021 | $310mm 2014 | – |
| RT Spartan IV LLC | Rizvi Traverse | not reported | $0k 2025 | $176mm 2014 | – |
| Telegraph Hill Partners Sbic L.P. | Telegraph Hill Partners | not reported | $0k 2023 | $53.1mm 2012 | – |
| Galen Partners III, L.P. | Galen | not reported | $0k 2022 | $30.7mm 2012 | – |
| Marker Yext I L.P. | Marker Financial | not reported | $0k 2017 | $25.5mm 2016 | – |
| PTV Special Opportunities I, LP | PTV | not reported | $0k 2021 | $21.4mm 2015 | – |
| Anthos-Hca Holdings, LLC | Anthos Capital | not reported | $0k 2021 | $19mm 2014 | – |
| Sierra AV 2012-01 LLC | Emerald Development | not reported | $0k 2023 | $14.8mm 2016 | – |
| Osage Sevone Partners 2012, LP | Ovp | not reported | $0k 2023 | $11.9mm 2015 | – |
| Rre Ventures Fund III, L.P. | RRE Ventures | not reported | $0k 2022 | $11.6mm 2012 | – |
| Hive Holding LLC | The Hive | not reported | $0k 2022 | $11.5mm 2014 | – |
| Marker Lantern I-A LTD. | Marker Financial | not reported | $0k 2025 | $10.2mm 2022 | – |
| Rre Ventures Fund II, L.P. | RRE Ventures | not reported | $0k 2016 | $9.4mm 2012 | – |
| Javelin II CMR Aiv, L.P. | Javelin Venture Partners | not reported | $0k 2020 | $4.5mm 2012 | – |
| THP II Affiliates Fund, LLC | Telegraph Hill Partners | not reported | $0k 2022 | $4.1mm 2013 | – |
| Galen Partners International III, L.P. | Galen | not reported | $0k 2022 | $2.8mm 2012 | – |
| Foresite Capital II-AA, LLC | Foresite Capital | not reported | $0k 2013 | $1.9mm 2012 | – |
| THP Affiliates Fund, LLC | Telegraph Hill Partners | not reported | $0k 2023 | $1.3mm 2013 | – |
| Rothenberg Opportunity-F Friendemic LLC | Rothenberg Ventures | not reported | $0k 2025 | $1.2mm 2012 | – |
| Shea Ventures Opportunity Fund A-III, LLC | Shea Ventures | not reported | $0k 2014 | $1.2mm 2013 | – |
| SCV-S7-1, LLC, Series B | Sands Capital Ventures | not reported | $0k 2015 | $1mm 2012 | – |