Venture firm · from SEC filings
Jmi
18 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2012.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jmi Equity Fund III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $9.4mm 2014 | – |
| Jmi Equity Fund IV (AI), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $8.6mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi Equity Fund IV, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $110mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi Equity Fund V (AI), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $18.4mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi Equity Fund V, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $319mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi Equity Fund VI, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $651mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi Equity Fund VII, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $933mm 2017 | – |
| Jmi Equity Side Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $4.8mm 2012 | – |
| Jmi Euro Equity Fund IV, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $31.4mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi VI CC Aiv A, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $28.5mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi VI CC Aiv Blocker, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $3.7mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi VII BLP Aiv A, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $25.8mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi VII BLP Aiv Blocker, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $4.1mm 2011 | – |
| Jmi VI Micro Aiv A, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $21.2mm 2012 | – |
| Jmi VI Micro Aiv Blocker, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $2.8mm 2012 | – |
| Jmi VI Sophia Aiv A, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $30.3mm 2012 | – |
| Jmi VI Sophia Aiv Blocker, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $5.5mm 2012 | – |
| Jmi VII CT Aiv, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $52.9mm 2013 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.