Venture firm · from SEC filings
Plus Capital
13 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2012–2022. Combined size $149mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $202mm.
- Funds
- 13
- Combined size
- $149mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $202mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $52.6mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.35x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus Capital, L.P | 2012 | not reported | $6mm 2017 | – |
| Big Loud Capital, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $4.4mm 2019 | – |
| Math+Magic VIII, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2.2mm 2023 | – |
| Plus Capital Beta, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2.9mm 2021 | – |
| Plus Capital Gamma, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $1.3mm 2021 | – |
| PW Tech Investments, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $1mm 2018 | – |
| Plus Collective Access Fund, LP | 2019 | $28.4mm | $77.1mm 2021 | 2.71x |
| 3RDTEEN, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $2.5mm 2021 | – |
| Plus Collective Access 1A, LPwith Plus Collective Access 1C, LP; Plus Collective Access 1B, LP | 2021 | $10.4mm | $10.4mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Plus Collective Access 1D, LP | 2021 | $1.9mm | $1.7mm 2021 | 0.92x |
| Plus Collective Access 1E, LP | 2021 | $3mm | $3mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Clevr Collective LLC | 2022 | $1.1mm | $1.4mm 2023 | 1.24x |
| Plus Collective Access Fund II, L.P.with Plus Collective Access Iia, LP | 2022 | $104mm | $108mm 2023 | 1.04x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.