Venture firm · from SEC filings
Icp
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2022. Combined size $106mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $191mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $106mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $191mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $84.8mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.80x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inventus Capital Partners Fund I, LP | 2011 | not reported | $202mm 2020 | – |
| Inventus Capital Partners Fund II | 2012 | $106mm | $191mm 2020 | 1.80x |
| Inventus Capital Partners Fund III, LP | 2018 | not reported | $24mm 2021 | – |
| Inventus CO-Invest Annex Fund I, LP | 2019 | not reported | $39.3mm 2020 | – |
| Inventus Capirtal Partners Fund IV, LP | 2022 | not reported | $4.3mm 2023 | – |
| Inventus CO-Invest Talview SPV, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $4.3mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.