Venture firm · from SEC filings
Ovp
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $276mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $339mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $276mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $339mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $62.2mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.22x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Osage Venture Partners II, LP | 2011 | not reported | $85.8mm 2015 | – |
| Osage Venture Partners III, LP | 2011 | not reported | $140mm 2021 | – |
| Osage Sevone Partners 2012, LP | 2012 | not reported | $11.9mm 2015 | – |
| Osage Venture Partners IV, LP | 2015 | $87.9mm | $170mm 2021 | 1.93x |
| Osage Venture Partners V, LP | 2019 | $135mm | $118mm 2022 | 0.87x |
| Osage Venture Partners VI, LP | 2023 | $53.5mm | $50.5mm 2023 | 0.94x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.