Venture firm · from SEC filings
Point Judith Capital
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2019. Combined size $142mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $399mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $142mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $399mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $258mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.82x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Point Judith Venture Fund II (Q.P. II), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $41mm 2013 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Fund II (Q.P.), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $59.6mm 2013 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Fund II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $15.4mm 2013 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Fund III (Q.P.), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $128mm 2021 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Fund III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $9.9mm 2021 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $16mm 2011 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Opportunity Fund II, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $16.1mm 2016 | – |
| Point Judith Venture Fund IV, LP | 2015 | $61mm | $324mm 2021 | 5.31x |
| PJC Fund V, L.P. | 2019 | $80.5mm | $75.3mm 2023 | 0.93x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.