Venture firm · from SEC filings
Oatv
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2015.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oatv II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $185mm 2019 | – |
| Oatv Limited Partner Fund II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $2mm 2011 | – |
| Oatv Limited Partner Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $12.1mm 2011 | – |
| Oatv, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $107mm 2011 | – |
| Oatv III, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $258mm 2020 | – |
| OATVIISPV2, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $1.6mm 2019 | – |
| Oatviispvi, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $6.7mm 2015 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.