Venture firm · from SEC filings
Sofinnova Partners Sas
16 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sofinnova Capital III | 2011 | not reported | $10mm 2011 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital IV | 2011 | not reported | $136mm 2011 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital V | 2011 | not reported | $446mm 2011 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital VI | 2011 | not reported | $250mm 2018 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital VII | 2012 | not reported | $347mm 2019 | – |
| Sofinnova Green Seed Fund | 2012 | not reported | $62.4mm 2021 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital VIII | 2015 | not reported | $418mm 2021 | – |
| Sofinnova Industrial Biotech I | 2017 | not reported | $138mm 2022 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital IX | 2018 | not reported | $318mm 2022 | – |
| Sofinnova It | 2018 | not reported | $145mm 2021 | – |
| Sofinnova Telethon Sca Raif | 2018 | not reported | $66.7mm 2023 | – |
| Sofinnova Coiv Eif | 2019 | not reported | $12.8mm 2021 | – |
| Sofinnova MD Start III | 2019 | not reported | $99.8mm 2023 | – |
| Sofinnova Capital X | 2021 | not reported | $113mm 2023 | – |
| Sofinnova Industrial Biotech II | 2021 | not reported | $38.6mm 2023 | – |
| Sofinnova Digital Medicine I | 2022 | not reported | $41.9mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.