Venture firm · from SEC filings
Topspin
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2012–2016.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Topspin Associates, LP | 2012 | not reported | $9.6mm 2012 | – |
| Topspin Partners, LP | 2012 | not reported | $203mm 2012 | – |
| Topspin Biotech Fund II, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $97.8mm 2017 | – |
| Topspin Fund, LP | 2015 | not reported | $199mm 2018 | – |
| Topspin Mini-Fund, LP | 2015 | not reported | $32.8mm 2016 | – |
| Topspin SFC Holdings, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $60.9mm 2019 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.