Venture firm · from SEC filings
Tenfore Holdings Capital
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2012–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tenfore Holdings Fund I, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $128mm 2021 | – |
| FTH Partnership, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $64.3mm 2021 | – |
| Tenfore Holdings Fund II, L.P. | 2017 | not reported | $224mm 2022 | – |
| FTH Capital, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.2mm 2022 | – |
| Tetf Capital, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $5.1mm 2022 | – |
| Engate Capital Partners, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $17.3mm 2021 | – |
| Engate Capital, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3mm 2021 | – |
| Mta Partners, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $4.9mm 2021 | – |
| Tetf Partners, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.7mm 2021 | – |
| Tenfore Holdings Fund III Master Fund, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $117mm 2022 | – |
| Tenfore Holdings Opportunity Fund I Master Fund, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $117mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.