Venture firm · from SEC filings
Collaborative Fund
25 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2010–2023. Combined size $1.1bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.1bn.
- Funds
- 25
- Combined size
- $1.1bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.1bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $5.5mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.01x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collaborative I, LP | 2010 | $10.4mm | $19.4mm 2015 | 1.86x |
| Collaborative II, LP | 2012 | not reported | $81.3mm 2021 | – |
| Collab I-HC C, LLC | 2014 | not reported | $4.3mm 2017 | – |
| Collab II-GE C, LLC | 2014 | not reported | $5.5mm 2014 | – |
| Collab II-SC A, LLC | 2014 | not reported | $3.1mm 2020 | – |
| Collab Growth-RF I, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $1.1mm 2015 | – |
| Collab I-US C, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $22.8mm 2020 | – |
| Collab III-CU C, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $1.4mm 2015 | – |
| Collab Sesame, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $84.8mm 2021 | – |
| Collab+Line, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $4.5mm 2021 | – |
| Collaborative III, LP | 2015 | $66.8mm | $303mm 2021 | 4.54x |
| Collab+Consumer I, L.P. | 2016 | $20mm | $40.2mm 2023 | 2.01x |
| Innovative Fund, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $52.7mm 2018 | – |
| Collab II - P A, LLC | 2017 | $1.8mm | $1.8mm 2017 | 1.00x |
| Collab Q-D, LLC | 2017 | $25.2mm | $25.2mm 2017 | 1.00x |
| Collaborative IV, LP | 2018 | $103mm | $216mm 2022 | 2.10x |
| Collab III L-B, LLC | 2019 | $7.2mm | $12mm 2022 | 1.67x |
| Collab IV T-A, LLC | 2019 | $2.1mm | $2.1mm 2019 | 1.00x |
| Futurefood LLC | 2019 | not reported | $4.5mm 2019 | – |
| Collaborative Growth, L.P. | 2020 | $500mm | $98mm 2021 | 0.20x |
| Collaborative Sustainable Solutions, L.P. | 2021 | $184mm | $209mm 2022 | 1.13x |
| Collaborative V, LP | 2021 | $125mm | $125mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Collaborative Growth II, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $35mm 2022 | – |
| Collaborative Shared Future 2022, L.P. | 2022 | $12.8mm | $12.8mm 2022 | 1.00x |
| Collab Shared Future 2023, L.P. | 2023 | not reported | $7.2mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.