Venture firm · from SEC filings
Abingworth
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abingworth Bioventures II Sicav (In Voluntary Liquidation) | 2011 | not reported | $15.2mm 2011 | – |
| Abingworth Bioventures Iia LP | 2011 | not reported | $5.2mm 2011 | – |
| Abingworth Bioventures Iiia LPwith Abingworth Bioventures Iiib LP; Abingworth Bioventures Iiic LP | 2011 | not reported | $73.8mm 2011 | – |
| Abingworth Bioventures IV Executives LP | 2011 | not reported | $2.3mm 2013 | – |
| Abingworth Bioventures IV LP | 2011 | not reported | $271mm 2013 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.