Venture firm · from SEC filings
Galen
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2012.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Galen Partners III, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $30.7mm 2012 | – |
| Galen Partners International III, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $2.8mm 2012 | – |
| Galen Partners International IV, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $11.8mm 2020 | – |
| Galen Partners International V, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $23.1mm 2014 | – |
| Galen Partners IV, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $152mm 2020 | – |
| Galen Partners V, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $276mm 2014 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.