Venture firm · from SEC filings
Pound Capital
10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2012–2014.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund 2 | 2012 | not reported | $17mm 2019 | – |
| Fund 3 | 2012 | not reported | $6.2mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 4 | 2012 | not reported | $4.1mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 6 | 2012 | not reported | $13.6mm 2015 | – |
| Fund 7 S1 | 2012 | not reported | $122mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 7 S2 | 2012 | not reported | $100mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 7 S3 | 2012 | not reported | $41mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 8 | 2012 | not reported | $12.4mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 13 | 2014 | not reported | $2.7mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 14 | 2014 | not reported | $2.2mm 2014 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.