Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Drive Capital

drivecapital.com

17 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2012–2023. Combined size $1bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.4bn.

Funds
17
Combined size
$1bn
Aggregate peak held
$1.4bn
Peak − size Potential profit
$411mm
Peak ÷ size
1.41x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Drive Capital Fund I, L.P.2012not reported$1.1bn 2019–
Drive Capital Ignition Fund I LP2014$4.8mm$21.2mm 20204.46x
Drive Capital Fund II (TE) LP2016$137mm$331mm 20212.42x
Drive Capital Fund II LP2016$202mm$387mm 20211.91x
Drive Capital Ignition Fund II LP2016$4.9mm$12.5mm 20212.55x
Drive Capital Fund III (TE), L.P.2019not reported$115mm 2021–
Drive Capital Fund III, L.P.2019not reported$290mm 2021–
Drive Capital Overdrive Fund I (TE), L.P.2019not reported$199mm 2021–
Drive Capital Overdrive Fund I, L.P.2019not reported$412mm 2021–
Drive Capital Ignition Fund III, LP2020$5.4mm$6.5mm 20211.20x
Drive Capital Overdrive Ignition Fund I, L.P.2020$4.7mm$6.3mm 20211.33x
Drive Capital Fund IV, L.P.2021not reported$394mm 2022–
Drive Capital Overdrive Fund II, L.P.2021$600mm$621mm 20221.03x
Drive Capital 2022 CO-Investment Fund, L.P.2022$17.5mm$17.5mm 20221.00x
Drive Capital Ignition Fund IV, L.P.2022$4.6mm$4.6mm 20221.00x
Drive Capital Overdrive Ignition Fund II, L.P.2022$6.3mm$6.3mm 20221.00x
Drive Capital Atlanta Seed Fund I, L.P.2023$20mm$4.9mm 20230.24x

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.