Venture firm · from SEC filings
Catalyst Investors
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2020. Combined size $678mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.6bn.
- Funds
- 5
- Combined size
- $678mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.6bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $926mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.37x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Catalyst Investors QP II, L.P.with Catalyst Investors II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $301mm 2013 | – |
| Catalyst Investors QP III Aiv, L.P.with Catalyst Investors QP III, L.P.; Catalyst Investors III, L.P.; Catalyst Investors III Aiv, L.P. | 2011 | $101mm | $543mm 2017 | 5.38x |
| Catalyst Investors, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $9.9mm 2012 | – |
| Catalyst Investors QP IV, L.P.with Catalyst Investors IV, L.P. | 2015 | $419mm | $810mm 2020 | 1.93x |
| Catalyst Investors V, L.P. | 2020 | $159mm | $252mm 2023 | 1.59x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.