Venture firm · from SEC filings
Rho Capital Partners
22 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2021. Combined size $32.8mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $47.8mm.
- Funds
- 22
- Combined size
- $32.8mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $47.8mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $15mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.46x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rho Canada Ventures, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $71.5mm 2011 | – |
| Rho Capital Partners 1999 GMBH & CO. Beteiligungs KG | 2011 | not reported | $63mm 2020 | – |
| Rho Capital Partners 1999, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $35.7mm 2020 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners "G" L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $3.4mm 2020 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners "P-2", L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $45.8mm 2020 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners "P-4", L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $63.2mm 2013 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners "P-5", L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $10.1mm 2011 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners "RLS" Liquidating Trust | 2011 | not reported | $2mm 2013 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners Canada, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $10.7mm 2011 | – |
| Rho Venture Partners II L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $3.6mm 2013 | – |
| Rho Venture Partners III LLC | 2011 | not reported | $25.9mm 2020 | – |
| Rho Venture Partners IV LLC | 2011 | not reported | $41.5mm 2013 | – |
| Rho Venture Partners V, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $22.4mm 2011 | – |
| Rho Ventures IV (QP), L.P.with Rho Ventures IV, L.P.; Rho Ventures IV-A, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $101mm 2015 | – |
| Rho Ventures IV - Affiliates Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $6.3mm 2015 | – |
| Rho Ventures IV GMBH & CO. Beteiligungs KG | 2011 | not reported | $84.3mm 2015 | – |
| Rho Ventures V, L.P.with Rho Ventures V Affiliates, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $301mm 2011 | – |
| Rho Ventures VI, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $1.3bn 2020 | – |
| Rho Canada Ventures II, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $115mm 2022 | – |
| Rho Investment Partners Canada II, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $6.5mm 2022 | – |
| Rho Ignition, L.P. | 2019 | $32.8mm | $47.8mm 2022 | 1.46x |
| Rho Ignition II, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $31.1mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.