Venture firm · from SEC filings
Nanodimension
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005 LP In Liquidation | 2011 | not reported | $69mm 2011 | – |
| Nanodimension Limited Partnership | 2011 | not reported | $69mm 2011 | – |
| Nanodimension II, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $273mm 2021 | – |
| Nanodimension III, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $501mm 2023 | – |
| ND Capital Click, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $23.3mm 2019 | – |
| ND Capital Opportunity Fund I, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $65.8mm 2022 | – |
| Nanodimension IV, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $199mm 2022 | – |
| ND Capital Natron, L.P. | 2023 | not reported | $28.4mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.