Venture firm · from SEC filings
Saturn
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saturn Partners Limited Partnership | 2011 | not reported | $2.3mm 2015 | – |
| Saturn Partners Limited Partnership II | 2011 | not reported | $68.8mm 2011 | – |
| Saturn Partners Limited Partnership III | 2011 | not reported | $83.9mm 2021 | – |
| SPLP I Opportunity LP | 2011 | not reported | $43.5mm 2015 | – |
| SPLP II Opportunity LP | 2012 | not reported | $2.2mm 2012 | – |
| SPLP III Opportunity LP | 2012 | not reported | $8mm 2017 | – |
| SPLP IV Opportunity LP | 2013 | not reported | $4.9mm 2017 | – |
| SPLP IV Opportunity Warrant 1 LP | 2014 | not reported | $1.5mm 2017 | – |
| Third Pole Investors SPV LLC | 2019 | not reported | $6mm 2023 | – |
| Dexco Investors SPV I, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $19.4mm 2023 | – |
| Dexco Investors SPV II, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $6mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.