Venture firm · from SEC filings
Greycroft
22 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2010–2023. Combined size $2.4bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $3.2bn.
- Funds
- 22
- Combined size
- $2.4bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $3.2bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $849mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.36x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greycroft Partners II, L.P. | 2010 | $131mm | $340mm 2020 | 2.60x |
| Greycroft Partners, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $135mm 2011 | – |
| Greycroft Partners Annex Fund, L.P. | 2012 | $12.7mm | $14mm 2013 | 1.11x |
| Greycroft Partners III, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $615mm 2020 | – |
| Greycroft CO-Invest Extreme Reach, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $11.5mm 2020 | – |
| Greycroft Growth, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $522mm 2020 | – |
| Greycroft Partners IV, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $897mm 2022 | – |
| Greycroft Growth II, L.P. | 2017 | $285mm | $773mm 2020 | 2.71x |
| Greycroft Aci Evolution Fund I, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $127mm 2022 | – |
| Greycroft Partners V, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $856mm 2022 | – |
| Evgc Growth I CO-Invest, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $14mm 2019 | – |
| Greycroft Growth Select Fund, L.P. | 2019 | $49.3mm | $137mm 2022 | 2.77x |
| GC CO-Invest SCP, L.P. | 2020 | $32.9mm | $32.9mm 2020 | 1.00x |
| Greycroft Growth III, L.P. | 2020 | $406mm | $506mm 2020 | 1.25x |
| Greycroft Partners VI, L.P. | 2020 | $419mm | $431mm 2022 | 1.03x |
| GC CO-Invest Medhealth, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $15mm 2020 | – |
| Greycroft Consumer Products Fund I, L.P. | 2022 | $100mm | $27.9mm 2023 | 0.28x |
| Greycroft Growth IV, L.P. | 2022 | $425mm | $425mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| Greycroft Growth IV-E, L.P. | 2022 | $12.5mm | $5.4mm 2023 | 0.44x |
| Greycroft Partners VII, L.P. | 2022 | $481mm | $514mm 2023 | 1.07x |
| Greycroft Partners VII-E, L.P. | 2022 | $7.5mm | $3.3mm 2022 | 0.44x |
| Greycroft CCS Sustainability Fund, L.P. | 2023 | not reported | $136mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.