Venture firm · from SEC filings
Lovp
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2012–2023. Combined size $335mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $421mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $335mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $421mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $85.9mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.26x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liveoak Venture Partners 1A, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $253mm 2021 | – |
| Liveoak Venture Partners I, L.P. | 2012 | not reported | $301mm 2021 | – |
| Liveoak I CO-Invest L.P. | 2017 | not reported | $20.1mm 2021 | – |
| Liveoak Venture Partners II, L.P. | 2017 | $104mm | $192mm 2022 | 1.84x |
| Liveoak I CO-Invest II L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $27.5mm 2021 | – |
| Liveoak I CO-Invest III L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $5mm 2020 | – |
| Liveoak I CO-Invest IV L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $6.2mm 2021 | – |
| Liveoak Venture Partners III, L.P. | 2021 | $210mm | $213mm 2022 | 1.01x |
| Liveoak Select Fund I, L.P. | 2023 | $20mm | $15.3mm 2023 | 0.77x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.