Venture firm · from SEC filings
Psilos Group
18 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2010–2016.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Psilos Group Partners IV, LP | 2010 | not reported | $42.6mm 2011 | – |
| CCP/Psilos CO-Investment | 2011 | not reported | $4.6mm 2011 | – |
| Psilos Group Partners II, LPwith Psilos Group Partners Iia, LP | 2011 | not reported | $32mm 2019 | – |
| Psilos Group Partners II-S, LP | 2011 | not reported | $48.4mm 2011 | – |
| Psilos Group Partners III, LPwith Psilos Group Partners Iiic, LP; Psilos Group Partners Iiib, LP; Psilos Group Partners Iiia, LP | 2011 | not reported | $326mm 2011 | – |
| Psilos Group Partners, LP | 2011 | not reported | $8.7mm 2011 | – |
| Psilos/Angioscore CO-Investment II, LP | 2011 | not reported | $3.9mm 2013 | – |
| Psilos/Angioscore CO-Investment, LP | 2011 | not reported | $4.2mm 2013 | – |
| Psilos/Caregiver CO-Investment, LP | 2011 | not reported | $10.4mm 2013 | – |
| Psilos/CLICK4CARE CO-Investment, LP | 2011 | not reported | $4mm 2019 | – |
| Psilos/CLICK4CARE/Igel LP | 2011 | not reported | $2mm 2018 | – |
| Class A Direct Liquidating Trust | 2012 | not reported | $10.8mm 2019 | – |
| Psilos II-S Liquidating Trust | 2012 | not reported | $59.5mm 2019 | – |
| Psilos/Healthedge CO-Investment, LP | 2012 | not reported | $9.4mm 2019 | – |
| Psilos/Seechange CO-Investment, LP | 2012 | not reported | $3.6mm 2015 | – |
| Psilos/Seechange CO-Investment II, LP | 2014 | not reported | $2.7mm 2016 | – |
| Psilos Group Partners III Subsidiary, LP | 2016 | not reported | $304mm 2019 | – |
| Psilos Group Partners Iiia Subsidiary, LP | 2016 | not reported | $24.7mm 2019 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.