Venture firm · from SEC filings
DCM Ventures
33 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2021. Combined size $638mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.4bn.
- Funds
- 33
- Combined size
- $638mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.4bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $750mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.18x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund 136514 | 2011 | not reported | $874mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 143107 | 2011 | not reported | $1.5mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 214825 | 2011 | not reported | $364mm 2020 | – |
| Fund 218739 | 2011 | not reported | $14.8mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 221855 | 2011 | not reported | $894mm 2013 | – |
| Fund 239640 | 2011 | not reported | $2mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 304214 | 2011 | not reported | $563mm 2014 | – |
| Fund 323681 | 2011 | not reported | $1.1mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 337911 | 2011 | not reported | $22.5mm 2013 | – |
| Fund 365417 | 2011 | not reported | $29.7mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 523455 | 2011 | not reported | $11.4mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 553276 | 2011 | not reported | $244mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 672722 | 2011 | not reported | $20.1mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 742545 | 2011 | not reported | $6.4mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 823908 | 2011 | not reported | $407mm 2012 | – |
| Fund 926682 | 2011 | not reported | $6.9mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 119396 | 2013 | not reported | $2.7bn 2021 | – |
| Fund 125650 | 2013 | not reported | $257mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 759381 | 2014 | not reported | $290mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 782009 | 2014 | $176mm | $326mm 2019 | 1.85x |
| Fund 824427 | 2014 | $10.4mm | $19.5mm 2019 | 1.88x |
| Fund 067759 | 2015 | not reported | $18.6mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 330374 | 2015 | not reported | $38.2mm 2015 | – |
| Fund 417046 | 2015 | not reported | $9.9mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 666273 | 2015 | not reported | $86.1mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 895237 | 2015 | $452mm | $1bn 2021 | 2.31x |
| Fund 862087 | 2016 | not reported | $27.1mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 391038 | 2017 | not reported | $139mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 436878 | 2017 | not reported | $9.5mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 428156 | 2018 | not reported | $961mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 452424 | 2018 | not reported | $74.7mm 2021 | – |
| Fund 557018 | 2019 | not reported | $5.2mm 2019 | – |
| Fund 1496750 | 2021 | not reported | $3.4mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.