Venture firm · from SEC filings
Service Provider Capital
10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2023. Combined size $15.5mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $15.2mm.
- Funds
- 10
- Combined size
- $15.5mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $15.2mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$330k
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.98x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Service Provider Capital Fund I, LP | 2014 | not reported | $3mm 2015 | – |
| Service Provider Capital Midwest Fund I, LP | 2016 | not reported | $2.1mm 2016 | – |
| Service Provider Capital Midwest Fund II, LP | 2016 | not reported | $3.9mm 2021 | – |
| Service Provider Capital Southeast Fund I, LP | 2017 | not reported | $3.5mm 2020 | – |
| Service Provider Capital Southeast Fund II, LP | 2017 | not reported | $7.5mm 2021 | – |
| Service Provider Capital Rocky Mountain Fund II, LP | 2018 | not reported | $3.9mm 2021 | – |
| Service Provider Capital New England Fund I, LP | 2020 | $4.6mm | $4.5mm 2021 | 0.99x |
| Service Provider Capital Rocky Mountain Fund III, LP | 2022 | $8.1mm | $7.8mm 2023 | 0.97x |
| Service Provider Capital Texas Fund I, LP | 2022 | not reported | $2.3mm 2023 | – |
| Service Provider Capital Midwest Fund III, LP | 2023 | $2.9mm | $2.9mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.