Venture firm · from SEC filings
Harmony Partners
22 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2022. Combined size $540mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $632mm.
- Funds
- 22
- Combined size
- $540mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $632mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $91.9mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.17x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harmony Partners Fund I, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $43.5mm 2018 | – |
| Harmony Aveksa LLC | 2013 | not reported | $1mm 2013 | – |
| Harmony Axonify LLC | 2013 | not reported | $14mm 2018 | – |
| Harmony Natera LLC | 2013 | not reported | $5.9mm 2017 | – |
| Harmony Placeiq LLC | 2013 | not reported | $6mm 2018 | – |
| Harmony Partners II, L.P.with Harmony Partners II-A L.P. | 2014 | $110mm | $121mm 2019 | 1.10x |
| Harmony Partners III, L.P.with Harmony Partners III-A, L.P. | 2016 | $105mm | $145mm 2022 | 1.38x |
| Harmony Anaplan, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $8.1mm 2018 | – |
| Harmony Education Elements LLC | 2018 | not reported | $1mm 2018 | – |
| Harmony Mparticle LLC | 2018 | not reported | $11.2mm 2021 | – |
| Harmony Qubole, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $3.5mm 2018 | – |
| Harmony Streamsets LLC | 2018 | not reported | $8.1mm 2021 | – |
| Harmony Zerto LLC | 2018 | not reported | $12mm 2019 | – |
| Harmony Ivy LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3.5mm 2019 | – |
| Harmony Partners IV, L.P.with Harmony Partners IV-A, L.P. | 2019 | $125mm | $184mm 2023 | 1.48x |
| Harmony Rpa LLC | 2019 | not reported | $7.6mm 2019 | – |
| Harmony Uipath LLC | 2019 | not reported | $10.6mm 2019 | – |
| Harmony Drift, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $5mm 2020 | – |
| Harmony Firehydrant LLC | 2021 | not reported | $4.1mm 2022 | – |
| Harmony Partners V, L.P.with Harmony Partners V-A, L.P. | 2021 | $200mm | $181mm 2021 | 0.91x |
| Harmony Coinvestment, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $14.6mm 2023 | – |
| Harmony Klaviyo LLC | 2022 | not reported | $13.2mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.