Venture firm · from SEC filings
Cincytech
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2013–2020. Combined size $5.8mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $4.8mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $5.8mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $4.8mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$1mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.82x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cincytech 2013 Follow-On Fund I, LLC | 2013 | $2.8mm | $2.8mm 2015 | 1.00x |
| Cincinnati Cornerstone Investors I, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $2.4mm 2015 | – |
| Cincinnati Cornerstone Investors II, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $1.7mm 2015 | – |
| Cincinnati Cornerstone Investors IV, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $5.8mm 2015 | – |
| Cincytech Fund I, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $15.5mm 2015 | – |
| Cincytech Fund II, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $6.7mm 2023 | – |
| Cincytech 4 Plus Fund, LLC | 2020 | $3mm | $2mm 2022 | 0.66x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.