Venture firm · from SEC filings
Volt Investment Holdings
25 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2021–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drive And Go 2 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $34.4mm 2021 | – |
| Drive And Go 3 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.5mm 2021 | – |
| Drive And Go LLC | 2021 | not reported | $17.8mm 2021 | – |
| Esg Investments I CV | 2021 | not reported | $72mm 2023 | – |
| Esg Investments II CV | 2021 | not reported | $1.8mm 2023 | – |
| Grow And Go 2 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $44.9mm 2021 | – |
| Grow And Go 3 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $86.7mm 2021 | – |
| Grow And Go 4 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $198mm 2021 | – |
| Grow And Go 5 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $81.1mm 2021 | – |
| Grow And Go 6 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $72.8mm 2021 | – |
| Grow And Go 7 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $39.6mm 2023 | – |
| Grow And Go 8 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $12.6mm 2023 | – |
| Grow And Go LLC | 2021 | not reported | $96.1mm 2021 | – |
| ML Investments CV | 2021 | not reported | $29.5mm 2021 | – |
| Otx Investments CV | 2021 | not reported | $27.5mm 2023 | – |
| Verveland LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.4mm 2021 | – |
| Volt EU 1A CV | 2021 | not reported | $11.4mm 2023 | – |
| Volt EU 1B CV | 2021 | not reported | $9.6mm 2023 | – |
| Volt Otx I CV | 2021 | not reported | $15.3mm 2023 | – |
| Volt Otx II CV | 2021 | not reported | $17.8mm 2023 | – |
| Grow And Go 9 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $116mm 2023 | – |
| Grow And Go 10 LLC | 2023 | not reported | $40.8mm 2023 | – |
| Iaso Investments CV | 2023 | not reported | $3mm 2023 | – |
| Kallos Investments CV | 2023 | not reported | $24.3mm 2023 | – |
| Kallos Investments II CV | 2023 | not reported | $4.2mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.