Venture firm · from SEC filings
Tullis Health Investors Of Florida
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2018. Combined size $37.5mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $47.5mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $37.5mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $47.5mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $10mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.27x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TD Javelin Capital Fund II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $22.3mm 2011 | – |
| TD Lighthouse Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $17.1mm 2011 | – |
| TD Origen Capital Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $2.1mm 2011 | – |
| Tullis Opportunity Fund II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $4.4mm 2013 | – |
| Tullis Opportunity Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $6.2mm 2011 | – |
| Tullis-Dickerson Capital Focus II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $26.7mm 2018 | – |
| Tullis-Dickerson Capital Focus III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $69.2mm 2020 | – |
| Tullis Growth Fund, L.P. | 2014 | $21.4mm | $35.4mm 2019 | 1.65x |
| Tullis Growth Fund II, L.P. | 2018 | $16.1mm | $12.1mm 2023 | 0.75x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.