Venture firm · from SEC filings
Truebridge Capital Partners
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2021.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sozo Ventures - Truebridge Fund II, L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $84mm 2016 | – |
| Harvest TB-ZR, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $2.6mm 2021 | – |
| Truebridge Direct Fund III, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $185mm 2023 | – |
| TB-Airtable, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $3.8mm 2022 | – |
| DFT II Partners, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $28.9mm 2021 | – |
| DFT III Partners, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $19.7mm 2022 | – |
| DFT Partners, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $8mm 2021 | – |
| Truebridge Capital Venture Partners IV, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $358mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.