Venture firm · from SEC filings
Technexus
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2021.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Podfund, Inc. | 2020 | not reported | $3.3mm 2020 | – |
| TN-AR Holdings LLC | 2020 | not reported | $12.6mm 2025 | – |
| TN-BC Holdings LLC | 2020 | not reported | $26.5mm 2022 | – |
| TN-GR Holdings LLC | 2020 | not reported | $12.6mm 2025 | – |
| TN-LF Holdings LLC | 2020 | not reported | $12.6mm 2025 | – |
| TN-SH Holdings LLC | 2020 | not reported | $21.3mm 2023 | – |
| TN-TH Holdings LLC | 2021 | not reported | $101mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.